Home » Blog » All Games » Swinging Sweethearts

Swinging Sweethearts

Scalable gain multipliers between each feature !

Swinging sweethearts is one of the newest slot machines of the Rival Gaming powered brand. Today, either to be more precise on April the 18th, 2015, this new three-dimensional masterpiece has just joined the collections of online casinos that use the advanced technology Rival Gaming Powered. As fans of this publisher, we did not miss this event in order to allow you to be able to discover first and free this new online casino game that has the title of Swinging Sweethearts !

This variant is constructed of 5 reels and 50 pay lines. The latter have a significant asset which is to be able to be made active one by one. A way for Swinging Sweethearts players to have a much better control over their game session that promises to be rich in thrills. This video slot is instead directed towards a female audience to see the colours used to illustrate and animate all the features of the game. These shades of colours orient themselves towards red candy tones. On this emotional adventure, you will be present on a television set. Don’t worry, you won’t be here for an interview. The place will be much more magical than this !

You will be in these places to have fun and try to win a maximum of gifts! The presenter of this television program during which you will be present will be there to ask you many questions. Two opponents will also be there to try to answer the puzzles correctly before you. As you may have understood, you will have to be quick and you will have to quickly awaken your general culture so that you can win the biggest prizes placed at your fingertips. The 5 reels and 50 pay lines of the Swinging Sweethearts slot machine will also play a big role in dealing with this challenge that you are going to have to lead for a long time for the flavour of the victory !

During the first minutes of connection to this variant, the latter proudly exposes its features which will have the major objective of offering a maximum of chips for those who manage to activate them. The Swinging Sweethearts Casino game therefore reserves options for Wilds, jackpots, progressive gain multipliers, particularly animated free spins and a complementary feature that reserves complementary free will have for the sole purpose of offering more sustained chip levels with of course a staging rhythmic.

Bets :

Bets from the online game swinging sweethearts are available between €0.01 and €125.00 per spin. Before the launch of the 5 reels and 50 lines of this video slot, it will be perfectly possible for you to vary the level of many points for the purpose to influence your final bet. To do this, you will be able to increase your room value which can vary between 1 to 10. Regarding the game Swinging Sweethearts, the denomination values are absent. On the other hand, you can be able to activate a certain number of lines. As a reminder, the latter are based on a scale ranging from 1 to 50.

Features :

swinging-sweethearts-wild

We begin the description of the features of Swinging Sweethearts by the wilds. This option is a kind of joker and if you’ve been following us for a while, you probably need to know that this feature is present inside all Rival Gaming slots. Now let’s take this detail to focus fully on what this form of wild can achieve in terms of price with Swinging Sweethearts.

To begin with, the latter, is represented by the face of a pretty woman, with blond hair. Its goal before releasing chips, will be to create a winning line and to follow it up, and in a short moment made it pay. This simple wild will have the ability to substitute all the other representations of Swinging Sweethearts and that without any exception ! In addition, to allowing you to increase your winnings in the face of a much smaller than normal time, that will not bother you to offer you the opportunity to collect more coins. Without a doubt, you will earn 9, 99, 999 or even 9999 chips in the specific case where you get respectively on your interface 2, 3, 4 or 5 times this illustration of the famous young woman.

During the course of other Swinging Sweetheart features, the wild will once again be present to operate gain multipliers. During normal play, it will be able to multiply all the prizes generated by 4. During the free spins, it will be set up on an index of x8 and finally during the process of the rhythmic free spins, he will take advantage of it to rise to x12 !

swinging-sweethearts-jackpot

Jackpots can be activated at any time and on any zone on the 5 reels of the slot machine. This feature is illustrated by a ring of great value. This one is in gold and it is adorned with a diamond of inestimable value. By obtaining in each case 2, 3, 4 or 5 times this illustration, you will be able to pocket 3, 50, 250 or even the equivalent of 1000 chips !

swinging-sweethearts-free-spin

Free spins are also at the appointment ! In order to be able to enter inside this feature that promises to be particularly generous, you will be asked to get on your interface 3 icons that represent the face of a black man with a pretty white smile. When you manage to collect a number of 3 icons of this kind, then the feature of free spins will start working.

On this completely free adventure, the wilds will be present to increase your chances of getting profits. By getting again and during this option of the game Swinging Sweethearts, a number of 3 new black men then you will activate the free spins. The operating principle will be similar to the free standard spins aside from the fact that the simple wilds will no longer be programmed to an x8 value but this time to x12. These special towers will be able to reach a maximum value of 5. Once you have consumed them, you will return to the level of the basic free spins and once these are completed, you will return to the bottom of the scale of the video slot Swinging Sweethearts in the main game.

Opinion :

According to our opinion, the casino game swinging sweethearts has a playful content that is oriented towards women as we had made a brief note in introduction and in the title of this page of the site. This does not prevent men from being able to play on this three-dimensional video slot which is accompanied permanently by a sublime piece of piano. Simply, that Rival Gaming Powered publishers have certainly wanted to offer a more focused gaming interface for women.

At the graphics level, we don’t have to complain about it. The characters have a strong realism through the graphic charter that has been fully worked out with felted and three-dimensional decorations. So realism is a good way to go. There is no evidence of possible doubt at this level. Compared to the features offered, it is true that the number is quite large with free spins that can reach without great difficulty a level of prize multiplication of x12! This is far from negligible in terms of the general redistribution of earnings.

However, we would have liked to play with a bonus game and given the theme of the game and its context, we think that the diversification of the potential ideas of creation would not have been long overdue. In other words, the slot machine of 5 reels and 50 lines Swinging Sweethearts deserves attention to the greatest number of players who like simple games with felting decorations.

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 28, 2018
Updated on : June 28, 2018

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Swinging Sweethearts

Swinging Sweethearts

Des multiplicateurs de gain évolutifs entre chaque fonctionnalité!

Swinging Sweethearts est l’une des plus récentes machines à sous de la marque Rival Gaming Powered. Aujourd’hui, soit pour être plus précis le 18 avril 2015, ce nouveau chef d’œuvre en trois dimensions vient de rejoindre les collections des casinos en ligne qui utilisent la technologie de pointe Rival Gaming Powered. En tant qu’amateurs de cet éditeur, nous n’avons pas manqué cet événement afin de vous permettre de pouvoir découvrir en avant première et gratuitement ce nouveau jeu de casino en ligne qui porte le titre de Swinging Sweethearts!

Cette variante est construite de 5 rouleaux et de 50 lignes de paiement. Ces dernières disposent d’un atout non négligeable qui est d’être en mesure de pouvoir être rendues actives une à une. Une façon pour les joueurs de Swinging Sweethearts d’avoir un bien meilleur contrôle sur leur session de jeu qui se promet d’être riche de sensations fortes. Cette vidéo slot se dirige plutôt vers un public féminin à en voir les coloris utilisés pour illustrer et animer toutes les fonctions du jeu. Ces nuances de couleurs s’orientent en grande partie vers des tons rouges bonbons. Lors de cette aventure pleine d’émotions, vous serez présent sur un plateau de télévision. Rassurez-vous, vous ne ferez pas office de présence pour une interview. L’endroit sera bien plus féerique que cela !

Vous serez en ces lieux pour vous amuser et tenter de remporter un maximum de cadeaux ! Le présentateur de cette émission de télévision durant laquelle vous serez présent sera là pour vous poser de multiples questions. Deux adversaires seront également là pour tenter de répondre correctement aux énigmes avant vous. Comme vous l’avez sans doute compris, il vous faudra faire preuve de rapidité et vous devrez éveiller rapidement votre culture générale afin de pouvoir remporter les plus gros lots mis à votre portée. Les 5 rouleaux et les 50 lignes libres de la machine à sous Swinging Sweethearts vont également jouer un grand rôle face à ce challenge que vous allez devoir mener durant un long moment pour la saveur de la victoire !

Lors des premières minutes de connexion à cette variante, cette dernière expose fièrement ses fonctionnalités qui auront pour objectif majeur d’offrir un maximum de jetons pour ceux qui parviendront à les activer. Le jeu de casino Swinging Sweethearts réserve donc en matière d’options des wilds, des jackpots, des multiplicateurs de gain progressifs, des tours gratuits particulièrement animés et une fonction complémentaire qui réserve des free spins complémentaires qui auront pour seul et unique but d’offrir des niveaux de jetons plus soutenus avec bien entendu une mise en scène rythmée.

Mises:

Les mises du jeu en ligne Swinging Sweethearts sont accessibles entre 0.01€/$/£ et 125.00€/$/£ par rotation. Avant le lancement des 5 rouleaux et 50 lignes de cette vidéo slot, il vous sera parfaitement possible de pouvoir varier le niveau de nombreux points pour en finalité influencer votre mise finale. Pour ce faire, vous serez en mesure de pouvoir augmenter votre valeur de pièce qui pourra quant à elle varier entre 1 à 10. Concernant le jeu Swinging Sweethearts, les valeurs de dénomination sont absentes. En revanche, il vous sera parfaitement possible de pouvoir activer un certain nombre de lignes. Pour rappel, ces dernières sont basées sur une échelle allant de 1 à 50.

Fonctionnalités:

swinging-sweethearts-wilds-de-substitution

Débutons le descriptif des fonctionnalités de Swinging Sweethearts par les wilds. Cette option est une sorte de joker et si vous nous suivez depuis un moment, vous devez sans doute savoir que cette fonction est présente à l’intérieur de toutes les machines à sous Rival Gaming. Passons désormais ce détail pour nous concentrer pleinement sur ce que cette forme de wild peut nous permettre d’atteindre en matière de prix avec Swinging Sweethearts.

Pour commencer, ce dernier est représenté par le visage d’une jolie femme à la chevelure blonde. Son objectif avant de libérer des jetons sera de créer une ligne de gain et de la rendre suite à un court instant payante. Ce wild simple aura la capacité de substituer toutes les autres représentations de Swinging Sweethearts et cela sans la moindre exception! En plus de vous permettre d’accroître vos gains face à une temps bien plus restreint que la normale, celui ne va pas se gêner pour vous offrir l’opportunité de collecter davantage de pièces. Sans aucun doute, vous gagnerez 9, 99, 999 ou encore 9999 jetons dans le cas précis où vous obtenez respectivement sur votre interface 2, 3, 4 ou 5 fois cette illustration de la fameuse jeune femme.

Durant le parcours des autres fonctionnalités de Swinging Sweethearts, le wild sera une nouvelle fois présent pour actionner des multiplicateurs de gain. Durant le jeu normal, il sera en mesure de multiplier tous les prix générés par 4. Pendant les tours gratuits, il sera paramétré sur un indice de X8 et enfin durant le processus des free spins rythmés, il en profitera pour s’élever à X12!

swinging-sweethearts-les-jackpots

Les jackpots pourront s’activer à n’importe quel moment et sur n’importe quelle zone sur les 5 rouleaux de la machine à sous. Cette fonctionnalité est illustrée par une bague d’une grande valeur. Celle-ci est en or et elle est ornée d’un diamant d’une valeur inestimable. En obtenant de manière respective 2, 3, 4 ou 5 fois cette illustration, vous serez en mesure d’empocher 3, 50, 250 ou encore l’équivalent de 1000 jetons!

swinging-sweethearts-parties-gratuites-et-free-spins

Des parties gratuites sont également au rendez-vous! Afin de pouvoir entrer à l’intérieur de cette fonctionnalité qui se promet d’être particulièrement généreuse, il vous sera demandé d’obtenir sur votre interface 3 icônes qui représentent le visage d’une homme noir au joli sourire blanc. À partir du moment où vous parvenez à rassembler un nombre de 3 icônes de ce genre, alors la fonction des tours gratuits va se mettre en service.

Lors de cette aventure complètement gratuite, les wilds seront présents pour augmenter vos chances d’obtenir des bénéfices. En obtenant de nouveau et durant cette option du jeu Swinging Sweethearts, un nombre de 3 nouveaux hommes noirs alors vous activerez les tours gratuits rythmés. Le principe de fonctionnement sera similaire aux parties gratuites standards mis à part sur le fait que les wilds simples ne seront plus programmés sur une valeur de X8 mais cette fois-ci de X12. Ces tours spéciaux pourront atteindre une valeur maximale de 5. Une fois que vous les aurez consommés, vous retournerez dans le niveau des tours gratuits de base et une fois que ceux-ci seront achevés, vous retournerez au bas de l’échelle de la vidéo slot Swinging Sweethearts soit dans le jeu principal.

Avis:

Selon notre avis, le jeu de casino Swinging Sweethearts dispose d’un contenu ludique qui s’oriente vers les femmes comme nous en avions fait la brève remarque en introduction et dans le titre de cette page du site. Cela n’empêche en rien aux hommes de pouvoir jouer sur cette vidéo slot en trois dimensions qui est accompagnée en permanence par un sublime morceau de piano. Simplement que les éditeurs Rival Gaming Powered ont certainement souhaité offrir une interface de jeu plus axée envers les femmes.

Au niveau des graphismes, nous n’avons pas à nous en plaindre. Les personnages dégagent un fort réalisme par le biais de la charte graphique qui a été entièrement travaillée avec des décors feutrés et en trois dimensions. Le réalisme est donc bien au rendez-vous. Il n’y a aucune trace de doute possible à ce niveau. Par rapport aux fonctionnalités offertes, il est vrai que le nombre est assez important avec des parties gratuites qui peuvent atteindre sans de grandes difficultés un niveau de multiplication de prix de X12 ! Cela est loin d’être négligeable au niveau de la redistribution générale des gains.

Cependant, nous aurions aimé jouer avec un jeu bonus et vu le thème du jeu et son contexte, nous pensons que la diversification au niveau des idées potentielles de création ne se serait pas trop fait attendre longtemps. Autrement dit, la machine à sous de 5 rouleaux et de 50 lignes Swinging Sweethearts mérite l’attention au plus grand nombre de joueurs qui aiment les jeux simples et avec des décors feutrés.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 26 août 2015
Actualisé le 21 juin 2018

À lire aussi :

Alien Spinvasion - Arabian Tales - Best Of Luck - Blazin Buffalo - Candy Cottage - Catsino - Champs Élysées - Chariots Of Fire - Cirque du Slots - Cleopatra's Coins - Coins Of Olympus - Costume Party - Crazy Camel Cash - Cream Of The Crop - Diamond Dazzle - Diamond Dragon - Diggin' Deep - Dog Pound Dollars - Fast Lane - Fire Storm 7 - Fixer Upper - Flying Colors - For Love And Money - Frogged - Fruit Splash - Grandma's Attic - Hobos Hoard - Ice Picks - Jack Frost - Jacques Pot - Jolly Roger Jackpot - Jumping Jaguar - King Winalot - Leonardo's Loot - Lion's Roar - Loco 7's - Lost Secret Of Atlantis - Metal Detector - Midway Madness - Mighty Aphrodite - Moonshiner's Moolah - Mystic Wolf - Nuclear Fishing - Ocean Treasure - One Million Reel BC - Opera Night - Panda Party - Pub Crawlers - Red White Bleu - Rise Of Poseidon - Secret Garden - Shamrock Isle - Silver Unicorn - Star Jewels - Swinging Sweethearts - Snow Wonder - Ten Suns - Tahiti Time - Travel Bug - Tycoon Towers - Vintage Vegas - Watch The Birdie - Whale O' Winning - Wild Carnival - Wild Safari - Windy Farm - Wishing Cup - World Of OZ - Zombiezee Money