Home » Blog » All Games » Tahiti Time

Tahiti Time

Have fun with three Tahitian !

Tahiti Time is a heavenly place located in the South Pacific. The beaches of this island are bright white sand. The water of the sea is crystalline and the population is overjoyed, celebrating and honoring the great Tiki leaders of this tribe. These will mainly be part of the interior decor of this Rival Gaming powered slot which is made up of 3 reels and which does not hold a pay line.

The Tiki are represented by large, massive statuettes carved in wood. Each of them reflects very peculiar emotions on their faces. Some will represent disappointment, laziness or insolence. There will be three in total that will allow you to collect profits abundantly. But Tahiti Time does not stop there! It offers you a very rich set of colors with a lush flora like beautiful hibiscus flowers that we can notice in the black hair of three beautiful Tahitian. These do not fail to greet us friendly on their island with a relaxing sound when starting the game. It is in a makeshift shelter built of coconut palms and bamboo reinforcements facing the sea that you will be able to turn this game of chance. A charming lady with a bright smile will be present at the bottom right of your interface holding in her hands a sign where the verb play is mentioned.

Bets :

Tahiti Time is a 3-reel slot machine that does not have a pay line. It is simply with a very particular alignment of symbols that you will be able to collect profits. Available bets range from €0.10 to €30.00. To allow you to select a specific bet value, there are 2 options available. The first one proposes you to choose a number of coins based between 1 and 3. The second one when to it will be much more accurate because it will allow you to set a denomination value. The latter are between €0.10 and €10.00.

Features :

tahiti-time-feature-game

Tahiti Time is an online casino game of 3 reels that remains pretty sketchy compared to its types of features. The goal to earn money with this slot machine is to bring together 3 icons of the same nature. For example, you can generate profits with the icons of the guitar, cocktail, pineapple, and so on. The more important your number of coins will be in your bet setting and the more interesting your prizes will be. Let’s take the most rewarding case of Tahiti Time. By getting 3 Tiki statuettes on your blue interface and you had bet just before starting the 1, 2 or 3 coins then you won respectively 2500, 5000 or 7500 chips !

Opinion :

The Rival Gaming powered 3 reels Tahiti Time slot machine proves to be very welcoming. There is no doubt at that level. The graphics are neat with beautiful colours that reflect perfectly well the tropics. After we can’t say too much wrong because it is a variant of 3 reels and the features are quite limited if we take care to refer to this category of slots games. Nevertheless, we still would have liked a wild feature in addition or a few free spins. Otherwise, the game is not so good on the formation of winning symbols.

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 28, 2018
Updated on : June 28, 2018

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Tahiti Time

Tahiti Time

Amusez-vous avec trois tahitiennes!

Tahiti Time est un endroit paradisiaque situé dans le Pacifique sud. Les plages de cette île sont d’un sable blanc éclatant. L’eau de la mer est cristalline et la population est envahie de joie et de fête en célébrant et honorant les grands chefs Tiki de cette tribu. Ces derniers vont principalement faire partie du décor intérieur de cette machine à sous Rival Gaming Powered qui est composée de 3 rouleaux et qui ne détient pas de ligne payante.

Les Tiki sont représentées par de grandes statuettes massives sculptées dans le bois. Chacune d’elles reflètent des émotions bien particulières sur leurs visages. Certaines représenteront la déception, la paraisse ou l’insolence. Il y en aura trois au total qui vous permettront de collecter des profits abondamment. Mais Tahiti Time ne s’arrête pas là! Il vous offre des décors très riches en couleurs avec une flore luxuriante comme de jolies fleurs d’hibiscus que nous pouvons remarquer dans la chevelure noire de trois belles tahitiennes. Celles-ci ne manquent pas de nous accueillir amicalement sur leur île avec une sonorité relaxante lors du démarrage du jeu. C’est dans un abri de fortune construit de palmes de cocotiers et de renforts en bambous orientés face à la mer que vous allez être en mesure de pouvoir mettre en rotation ce jeu de hasard. Une charmante demoiselle au sourire éclatant sera présente en bas à droite de votre interface tenant dans ses mains une pancarte où est mentionné le verbe jouer.

Mise:

Tahiti Time est une machine à sous 3 rouleaux qui ne possède pas de ligne de paiement. C’est simplement avec un alignement de symboles bien particulier que vous allez pouvoir empocher des bénéfices. Les mises disponibles vont de 0.10€/$/£ à 30.00€/$/£. Pour vous permettre de sélectionner une valeur de pari bien précise, 2 options s’offrent à vous. La première vous propose de choisir un nombre de pièces basé entre 1 et 3. Le second quand à lui sera beaucoup plus précis car il va vous permettre de paramétrer une valeur de dénomination. Ces dernières sont comprises entre 0.10€/$/£ et 10.00€/$/£.

Fonctionnalités:

tahiti-time-options-de-jeu

Tahiti Time est un jeu de casino en ligne de 3 rouleaux qui reste assez sommaire par rapport à ses types de fonctionnalités. L’objectif pour gagner de l’argent avec cette machine à sous est de réunir 3 icônes de même nature. Par exemple, vous pouvez générer des profits avec les icônes de la guitare, du cocktail, de l’ananas,… Plus votre nombre de pièces sera important lors de votre paramétrage de mise et plus vos prix seront intéressants. Prenons le cas le plus rémunérateur de Tahiti Time. En obtenant 3 statuettes des Tiki sur votre interface de couleur bleue et que vous aviez misé juste avant de lancer la machine 1, 2 ou 3 pièces alors, vous avez gagné respectivement 2500, 5000 ou 7500 jetons!

Avis de la rédaction:

La machine à sous 3 rouleaux Tahiti Time de Rival Gaming Powered se révèle être très accueillante. Il n’y a pas de doute à ce niveau. Les graphismes sont soignés avec de très belles couleurs qui reflètent parfaitement bien les tropiques. Après nous ne pouvons pas en dire trop de mal car il s’agit d’une variante de 3 bobines et les fonctionnalités sont assez restreintes si nous prenons soin de nous référer à cette catégorie de jeux de machines à sous. Néanmoins, nous aurions tout de même aimé une fonctionnalité wild en complément ou quelques tours gratuits. Autrement le jeu est assez régulier vis à vis de la formation de symboles gagnants.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 26 août 2015
Actualisé le 21 juin 2018

À lire aussi :

Alien Spinvasion - Arabian Tales - Best Of Luck - Blazin Buffalo - Candy Cottage - Catsino - Champs Élysées - Chariots Of Fire - Cirque du Slots - Cleopatra's Coins - Coins Of Olympus - Costume Party - Crazy Camel Cash - Cream Of The Crop - Diamond Dazzle - Diamond Dragon - Diggin' Deep - Dog Pound Dollars - Fast Lane - Fire Storm 7 - Fixer Upper - Flying Colors - For Love And Money - Frogged - Fruit Splash - Grandma's Attic - Hobos Hoard - Ice Picks - Jack Frost - Jacques Pot - Jolly Roger Jackpot - Jumping Jaguar - King Winalot - Leonardo's Loot - Lion's Roar - Loco 7's - Lost Secret Of Atlantis - Metal Detector - Midway Madness - Mighty Aphrodite - Moonshiner's Moolah - Mystic Wolf - Nuclear Fishing - Ocean Treasure - One Million Reel BC - Opera Night - Panda Party - Pub Crawlers - Red White Bleu - Rise Of Poseidon - Secret Garden - Shamrock Isle - Silver Unicorn - Star Jewels - Swinging Sweethearts - Snow Wonder - Ten Suns - Tahiti Time - Travel Bug - Tycoon Towers - Vintage Vegas - Watch The Birdie - Whale O' Winning - Wild Carnival - Wild Safari - Windy Farm - Wishing Cup - World Of OZ - Zombiezee Money