Home » Blog » All Games » Tycoon Towers

Tycoon Towers

Inflate quickly your capital with a duo of Wilds and re-spins !

Rival Gaming’s online game publishers are further expanding their slot machine collection with this new title that bears the name of Tycoon Towers ! This online casino game available in demo and for free on casino-rival.com offers you the opportunity to be entertained with a number of 5 reels and 50 lines.

The features of this video slot recorded in the large collection of games of chance of the 3D casino Tropezia Palace include wilds, scatter icons and finally re-spins ! To animate the course of the game, you will be able to find all kinds of icons that relate to the lexical field of the hotel. As a result, you will often find a room maid dressed in black and white with her duster in her hand, a porter who looks forward to his tip by snapping his finger with her thumb and forefinger and other secondary symbols like a mafia holding a cigar firmly between his teeth or even credit cards with multiple currencies.

Tycoon Towers is a Rival Gaming slot that has made every effort to quickly export you into the lively topic with a starting cinematography that can no more illustrative than that. The goal is to make you understand where you’re going to put your feet. The two first qualifiers that the Tycoon Towers game wishes to reflect are lust and wellbeing. To do this, these two elements will be put in front of the stage and vitalized by millionaire grandad, who has the habit for many years to move only in limousine.

Unfortunately and strangely, girls with beautiful silhouettes will not be at the appointment. Not appearing to be really interested in the female rim, this ancestor will hold two large suitcases firmly. These are probably filled with bank notes. It is then that the small presentation scenario of the Tycoon Towers Silver game will finally take life by letting see at the outset the front of a famous palace in the world. Gildings, red carpets will be present to mark this prestige side that the main character of Tycoon Towers loves above all.

A few moments later, this famous car of several meters long will park in front of this huge tower that shelters the most beautiful suites of the world. Placed at the back of the limousine, the wealthy old man will initially drop his smoke window to make sure the doorman is at the appointment. Of course, this one will not fail to demonstrate its reactivity because the latter knows well the character who is a regular of the house. He knows as well that he has a lot of money and that his chances of getting a tip are very important.

It is then that this gentleman with the big whitish moustache will grab his two suitcases to rush into the hall of this sumptuous palace. The joy will be clearly visible on his face and the boy at the reception will be a second time to the small care to call and open the door of the elevator to this businessman.

Bets :

In addition to allowing you to play with particularly neat graphics and with a soundtrack that deserves to honor the luxury side that wants to release the Tycoon Towers slot machine, you will have the opportunity to entertain you from €0.01 bet. An extremely small amount of money that can of course be revised upward with an adjustment of number of lines, coins and denomination values. At its maximum, Tycoon Towers will be in a capacity to enable you to activate features with €125.

Features :

tycoon-towers-wild

Main feature of the online game with no-download Tycoon Towers is focused on wilds that will have the power to give birth to re-spins! The jokers are at first represented by the main character who is this millionaire businessman. When he is active on a pay line, he will not fail to know it by radically changing visual appearance.

Outlines of the icon will be dashed grey and red and in the center and still reddish color will be visible the word wild. The bottom of the symbol will remain transparent so as to get bored see the first visual of the wild is more colorful with the face of the wealthy old man. Once this little scenario has finalized, a re-pin will be born to let see more or less important prizes. During this time, the wild icon will remain frozen on its site, always having its power of substitution in the hands.

Two cases will appear to you. Tycoon Towers will leave you the choice to continue with a new re-spin in the event that 1 or more wilds show up again on the screen. Otherwise, by not seeing any other joker on the horizon, the wilds/re-spins feature will suddenly end. By definition, you will be suggested to revive the game of Tycoon Towers by injecting a new bet between €0.01 and €125.00.

tycoon-towers-scatter

During the course of the main game and during all the action process that we have just seen with the function wilds/re-spins, it will be possible for you to play with a second option. The latter is focused on scatter illustrations. Identifiable by a sign with a green arrow that probably indicates a gathering place of people, the scatters will be able to give you casino chips from the moment when they appear at least 3 times on the screen. At their peak either by presenting themselves 5 times, they will allow you to pocket the equivalent of 300 coins !

Opinion :

Tycoon Towers is according to the administration’s opinion an online casino game that is pretty friendly to browse. We liked this trailer that carefully traces the daily life of this old millionaire. We are quickly captivated in the game and the features announce a rather different configuration than we have already discovered in the content of other Rival Gaming online slots.

We especially liked this setup with this duo of Wilds and re-spins which are by definition free spins. Scatters are also a good complement to the acquisition of tokens to be able to remain (profitable) at the level of its injections of bet. We regret the absence of a bonus game. This would have made it possible to further finalize the Tycoon Towers money game but the latter is still a good game of chance Rival Gaming.

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 30, 2018
Updated on : June 30, 2018

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Tycoon Towers

Tycoon Towers

Gonflez rapidement votre capital avec un duo de wilds et de re-spins!

Les éditeurs de jeux en ligne Rival Gaming étoffent davantage leur collection de machines à sous avec ce nouveau titre qui porte le nom de Tycoon Towers ! Ce jeu de casino en ligne disponible en démo et gratuitement sur casino-rival.com vous offre l’opportunité de pouvoir vous divertir avec un nombre de 5 rouleaux et de 50 lignes.

Les fonctionnalités de cette vidéo slot enregistrée dans la grande collection de jeux de hasard du casino 3D Tropezia Palace comptent des wilds, des icônes scatters et enfin des re-spins ! Pour animer le déroulement du jeu, vous serez en mesure de retrouver toutes sortes d’icônes qui se rapportent au champ lexical de l’hôtellerie. Par conséquent, vous retrouverez fréquemment une femme de chambre vêtue de noir et de blanc avec son plumeau en main, un portier qui attend avec impatience son pourboire en faisant un claquement de doigt à l’aide de son pouce et de son index et d’autres symboles secondaires comme un mafieux tenant fermement un cigare entre ses dents ou encore des cartes de crédit aux devises multiples.

Tycoon Towers est un slot Rival Gaming qui a mis tout en œuvre pour vous exporter rapidement dans le vive du sujet avec une cinématographie de départ qui ne peut pas plus illustrative que cela. L’objectif étant de vous faire comprendre où vous allez mettre vos pieds. Les deux qualitatifs primaires que souhaite refléter le jeu de Tycoon Towers sont la luxure et le bien-être. Pour ce faire, ces deux éléments seront mis au devant de la scène et vitalisé par grand père millionnaire qui a pour habitude depuis de longues années de se déplacer uniquement en limousine.

Malheureusement et étrangement, les filles aux belles silhouettes ne seront pas au rendez-vous. Ne semblant pas être vraiment intéressé par la jante féminine, cet aïeul tiendra avec fermeté deux grandes valises. Celles-ci étant probablement remplies de billets de banque. C’est alors que le petit scénario de présentation du jeu d’argent de Tycoon Towers prendra enfin vie en laissant voir au départ le devant d’un palace très réputé dans le monde. Dorures, tapis rouges seront présents pour marquer ce côté prestige que le personnage principal de Tycoon Towers aime par dessus tout.

Quelques instants plus tard, cette fameuse voiture de plusieurs mètres de long va se stationner devant cet immense tour qui abrite les plus belles suites du monde. Placé à l’arrière de la limousine, le papi fortuné baissera dans un premier temps sa vitre fumée pour s’assurer que le portier sera au rendez-vous. Bien évidemment, celui-ci ne manquera pas de manifester sa réactivité car ce dernier connait bien le personnage qui est un habitué de la maison. Lui aussi sait pertinemment qu’il a beaucoup d’argent et que ses chances pour obtenir un pourboire sont très importantes.

C’est alors que ce monsieur à la grande moustache blanchâtre va empoigner ses deux valises pour se précipiter dans le hall de ce palace somptueux. La joie sera nettement visible sur son visage et le garçon à l’accueil sera une seconde fois aux petits soins pour appeler et ouvrir la porte de l’ascenseur de cet homme d’affaire.

Mises:

En plus de vous permettre de jouer avec des graphismes particulièrement soignés et avec une bande sonore qui à le mérite d’honorer le côté luxe que souhaite dégager la machine à sous Tycoon Towers, vous aurez la possibilité de vous divertir à partir de 0.01€/$/£ de mise. Une somme d’argent extrêmement faible qui pourra bien entendu être revue à la hausse avec un ajustement de nombre de lignes, de pièces et de valeurs de dénomination. À son maximum, Tycoon Towers sera en capacité de vous permettre d’activer des fonctionnalités avec 125€/$/£.

Fonctionnalités:

tycoon-towers-wilds-de-substitution

La fonction mère du jeu en ligne sans téléchargement Tycoon Towers se concentre sur des wilds qui auront le pouvoir de donner naissance à des re-spins ! Les jokers sont dans un premier temps représentés par le personnage principal qui est cet homme d’affaire millionnaire. Lorsqu’il sera actif sur une ligne de gain, il ne manquera pas de le faire savoir en changeant radicalement d’aspect visuel.

Les contours de l’icône seront en pointillés gras et rouges et au centre et toujours de couleur rougeâtre sera visible le mot wild. Le fond du symbole restera transparent de façon à lasser voir le premier visuel du wild soit plus coloré avec le visage du papi fortuné. Une fois que ce petit scénario se finalisera, un re-pin va naitre pour laisser voir des prix plus ou moins importants. Durant ce laps de temps, l’icône du wild restera figée sur son emplacement en ayant toujours son pouvoir de substitution entre les mains.

Ensuite, deux cas de figure vont se présenter à vous. Tycoon Towers vous laissera le choix de poursuivre avec un nouveau re-spin dans le cas ou 1 ou plusieurs wilds se présentent à nouveau à l’écran. Dans le cas contraire soit en ne voyant aucun autre joker à l’horizon, la fonctionnalité wilds / re-spins prendra subitement fin. Par définition, il vous sera alors suggéré de relancer le jeu de Tycoon Towers en injectant une nouvelle mise comprise entre 0.01€/$/£ et 125.00€/$/£.

tycoon-towers-scatter

Durant le parcours du jeu principal et pendant tous les processus d’action que nous venons de voir avec la fonction wilds / re-spins, il sera possible pour vous de jouer avec une seconde option. Cette dernière se concentre sur des illustrations scatters. Identifiable par un panneau de signalisation avec une flèche verte qui indique vraisemblablement un lieu de rassemblement de personnes, les scatters seront en capacité de vous transmettre des jetons de casino à partir du moment où il se manifestent au minimum 3 fois à l’écran. À leur apogée soit en se présentant 5 fois, ils seront en capacité de vous permettre d’empocher l’équivalent de 300 pièces !

Avis:

Tycoon Towers est selon l’avis de l’administration un jeu de casino en ligne qui est assez sympathique à parcourir. Nous avons aimé cette bande annonce qui retrace avec soin la vie quotidienne de ce vieux monsieur millionnaire. Nous sommes rapidement captivés dans le jeu et les fonctionnalités annoncent une configuration assez différente de ce que nous avons déjà pu découvrir dans les contenus des autres slots en ligne Rival Gaming.

Nous avons particulièrement aimé cette configuration avec ce duo de wilds et de re-spins qui sont par définition des parties gratuites. Les scatters sont également un bon complément face à l’acquisition de jetons pour pouvoir rester (rentable) au niveau de ses injections de mise. Nous regrettons l’absence d’un jeu bonus. Cela aurait permis de finaliser davantage le jeu d’argent Tycoon Towers mais ce dernier reste tout de même un bon jeu de hasard Rival Gaming.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 26 août 2015
Actualisé le 21 juin 2018

À lire aussi :

Alien Spinvasion - Arabian Tales - Best Of Luck - Blazin Buffalo - Candy Cottage - Catsino - Champs Élysées - Chariots Of Fire - Cirque du Slots - Cleopatra's Coins - Coins Of Olympus - Costume Party - Crazy Camel Cash - Cream Of The Crop - Diamond Dazzle - Diamond Dragon - Diggin' Deep - Dog Pound Dollars - Fast Lane - Fire Storm 7 - Fixer Upper - Flying Colors - For Love And Money - Frogged - Fruit Splash - Grandma's Attic - Hobos Hoard - Ice Picks - Jack Frost - Jacques Pot - Jolly Roger Jackpot - Jumping Jaguar - King Winalot - Leonardo's Loot - Lion's Roar - Loco 7's - Lost Secret Of Atlantis - Metal Detector - Midway Madness - Mighty Aphrodite - Moonshiner's Moolah - Mystic Wolf - Nuclear Fishing - Ocean Treasure - One Million Reel BC - Opera Night - Panda Party - Pub Crawlers - Red White Bleu - Rise Of Poseidon - Secret Garden - Shamrock Isle - Silver Unicorn - Star Jewels - Swinging Sweethearts - Snow Wonder - Ten Suns - Tahiti Time - Travel Bug - Tycoon Towers - Vintage Vegas - Watch The Birdie - Whale O' Winning - Wild Carnival - Wild Safari - Windy Farm - Wishing Cup - World Of OZ - Zombiezee Money