Home » Blog » All Games » Vintage Vegas

Vintage Vegas

Penetrate the interior of a land casino !

Vintage Vegas is the latest creation of Rival Gaming powered publishers and we allow you to be able to test this new slot machine with 5 reels in preview from our site. Vintage Vegas is an online casino game that aims to transport you to Las Vegas where the most prestigious terrestrial casinos are present. As soon as you connect to the game, you will soon realize that you are not in our present days but rather in the years 60 and 70 where the glamour was at its height.

A cinematography will take care of you to open the doors of a famous casino where the money, the happiness and the excitement of the players reign beautifully. As you will be able to see it with your eyes, all types of games are present. No one missed the appointment ! You can admire a charming dealer playing the game of blackjack with many players not afraid to bet hard. The excitement created by the game is relatively well directed. European, French and American Roulettes are also present and the latter continue to rotate because the pace of bets made by the players do not know a single moment of respite.

The famous 3 reels slot machines are also not excluded. The latter increase the pleasure of the players because they know to be particularly generous in this magnificent evening illuminated by thousands of neon lights with multiple colors. Both decorative and rewarding, these slots encompass all the table games that are arranged in this place and animates the joy as well as the fun of the game and permanently.

Regarding the characters of Vintage Vegas, you will be able to increase your profits with salon singers, gorgeous women and for the slightly dark side of the mobsters who will be there to bet large sums of money made by the sale of drugs. With the Vintage Vegas slot machine, it is the icon of European roulette that will allow you to earn a maximum of money during a relatively short playing time. We will see this a little later if you want it in the feature descriptions of Vintage Vegas !

Bets :

Rival Gaming Powered seems to want to increase its number of slots 5 reels with 50 pay lines. Vintage Vegas belongs to this game category. In addition to allowing you to play with a significant number of pay lines, Vintage Vegas also offers you to play with denomination values. The latter are between €0.01 and €0.25. In addition, you can play levels of coins that are based between 1 and 5. As a goal, the more lines you activate, the more likely you will be to generate short-term profits.

Features :

vintage-vegas-mini-jackpot

Let’s start with the jackpots! This feature can impact from any location on your game screen. These little jackpots are identifiable by casino chips. This illustration represents stacks of chips of €5, 10, and €25. To the maximum, you will be able to earn 5000 coins in the specific case where you get 5 symbols of this kind.

vintage-Vegas-wild

Joker also named wild in English speaking jargon will give you an extra chance. In clear, it will do everything possible to allow you to get prizes. This is rather presented in the original way in the online casino game Vintage Vegas. The wild is represented by a cowboy ! Compared to everything we have been able to know about Rival Gaming powered slots, the Vintage Vegas wild is going to be shown from a different angle.

When the latter has all the cards in hand to act, it will evaporate from the interface of the slot machine to come forward in the foreground. This is where he will shout a aaaah hiiiii in order to warn you that you have just won an extra prize that will surely be mentioned. This feature is particularly well presented and in addition it reveals itself rather generously in front of those who meet it.

Indeed, in the main game, the wild multiplies by 5 all the profits realized. During the free spins, it will be even more powerful because its multiplier will be x11 ! At most, the wild will deliver the equivalent of 15 000 chips to your bankroll.

vintage-vegas-free-spin

Free spins concern the last option of the game of Vintage Vegas. As we announced at the end of the introduction, the symbol of the European roulette and the most powerful of the slot machine. Because it’s the only one that will allow you to access completely free spins rotations ! It will be quite possible to trigger up to 60 free spins and this by getting 5 roulette icons ! Moreover, as we mentioned in the paragraph dedicated to the wild, the latter will be able to act quietly and with a more substantial power of x11 ! This is not over ! Vintage Vegas is a slot machine that wishes to satisfy its players over time and to do so, it is set up to offer up to 75 extra free spins during the process !

Opinion :

Rival Gaming’s Vintage Vegas slot machine is a real treat for both the eyes and its ability to redistribute earnings regularly. Rival Gaming Publishers have offered us on this shot a brand new theme with accented graphics on the details and an original story that really plunges us into a land casino atmosphere.

Regarding this 50 line slot machine, we regret the lack of bonus game. A game of blackjack face to face with a dealer would not have displeased us but the 3 features available have a real strength to power the game and offer more than correct prizes. Let’s not forget that the number of free spins is extremely high and that it is possible to be able to accumulate up to 75 extra free spins along the way ! Regarding our opinion, Vintage Vegas is a game that worth to be tried by the largest number of players because everything that an advanced user is looking for is present inside vintage Vegas.

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 30, 2018
Updated on : June 30, 2018

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Vintage Vegas

Vintage Vegas

Pénétrez à l’intérieur d’un casino terrestre!

Vintage Vegas est la dernière création des éditeurs Rival Gaming Powered et nous vous permettons de pouvoir tester cette nouvelle machine à sous de 5 rouleaux en avant première depuis notre site. Vintage Vegas est un jeu de casino en ligne qui a pour objectif de vous transporter à Las Vegas où les plus prestigieux casinos terrestres sont présents. Dès votre connexion au jeu, vous allez vite vous rendre compte que vous n’êtes pas dans notre époque actuelle mais plutôt dans les années 60 et 70 où le glamour était à son comble.

Une cinématographie va se charger de vous ouvrir les portes d’un casino réputé où l’argent, le bonheur et l’excitation des joueurs règnent à merveille. Comme vous allez pouvoir le constater de vos yeux, tous les types de jeux sont présents. Aucun n’a manqué au rendez-vous! Vous pourrez admirer une charmante croupière jouer au jeu du blackjack avec de nombreux joueurs qui non pas peur de miser fort. L’excitation créée par le jeu est relativement bien mise en scène. Les roulettes européennes, françaises et américaines sont également présentées et ces dernières ne cessent d’êtres mises en rotation car la cadence des paris effectués par les joueurs ne connaissent pas un seul instant de répit.

Les célèbres machines à sous 3 rouleaux ne sont pas non plus écartées. Ces dernières augmentent le plaisir des joueurs car elles savent être particulièrement généreuses en cette magnifique soirée éclairée par des milliers de néons aux multiples coloris. À la fois décoratives et rémunératrices, ces slots englobent tous les jeux table qui sont disposés dans cet endroit qui anime la joie ainsi que le plaisir du jeu et de façon permanente.

Concernant les personnages de Vintage Vegas, vous allez pouvoir augmenter vos profits avec des chanteurs de salon, de sublimes femmes et pour le côté un peu sombre des truands qui seront là pour parier de grosses sommes d’argent fabriquées par la vente de drogue. Avec la machine à sous Vintage Vegas, c’est l’icône de la roulette européenne qui va vous permettre de gagner un maximum d’argent durant un temps de jeu relativement court. Nous verrons cela un peu plus tardivement si vous le voulez bien dans la partie des descriptifs des fonctionnalités de Vintage Vegas!

Mises:

Rival Gaming Powered semble vouloir augmenter son nombre de machines à sous 5 rouleaux avec 50 lignes de paiement activables. Vintage Vegas compte parmi cette catégorie de jeu. En plus de vous permettre de jouer avec un nombre important de lignes de gain, Vintage Vegas vous propose également de jouer avec des valeurs de dénomination. Ces dernières sont comprises entre 0.01€/$/£ et 0.25€/$/£. De plus, vous pouvez jouer des niveaux de pièces qui sont basés entre 1 et 5. En finalité, plus vous activerez de lignes et plus vos chances de générer des profits à court terme seront importantes.

Fonctionnalités:

vintage-vegas-mini-jackpot

Commençons par les jackpots! Cette fonctionnalité pourra avoir un impact depuis n’importe quel endroit sur votre écran de jeu. Ces petits jackpots sont identifiables par des jetons de casino. Cette illustration représente des pilles de jetons de 5, 10 et 25€. Au maximum, vous serez en mesure de pouvoir gagner 5000 pièces dans le cas précis où vous obtenez 5 symboles de ce genre.

vintage-vegas-wilds-de-substitution

Le joker également intitulé le wild dans le jargon anglophone va vous donner une chance supplémentaire. En clair, il fera tout son possible pour vous permettre d’obtenir des prix. Celui-ci est plutôt présenté de manière originale dans le jeu de casino en ligne Vintage Vegas. Le wild est représenté par un cow-boy! Par rapport à tout ce que nous avons pu connaitre concernant les machines à sous Rival Gaming Powered, le wild de Vintage Vegas va se manifester sous un autre angle.

Lorsque ce dernier aura toutes les cartes en main pour agir, il va s’évaporer de l’interface de la machine à sous pour se venir présenter en premier plan. C’est là qu’il va pousser un hiiiii aaaah afin de vous avertir que vous venez de gagner un prix extra qui ne manquera pas d’être mentionné. Cette fonctionnalité est particulièrement bien présentée et en plus elle se dévoile plutôt généreusement face à ceux qui la rencontreront.

En effet, dans le jeu principal, le wild multipliera par 5 l’ensemble des bénéfices réalisés. Durant les parties gratuites, il sera encore plus puissant car son multiplicateur sera de X11! Au maximum, le wild vous livrera l’équivalent de 15 000 jetons dans votre caisse.

vintage-vegas-tours-gratuits

Les parties gratuites concernent la dernière option du jeu de Vintage Vegas. Comme nous vous l’avions annoncé en fin d’introduction, le symbole de la roulette européenne et le plus puissant de la machine à sous. Et pour cause car c’est lui seul qui va vous permettre d’accéder à des rotations de jeu entièrement gratuites! Il sera tout à fait possible de déclencher jusqu’à 60 tours gratuits et cela en obtenant 5 icônes de la roulette! De plus, comme nous l’avions mentionné dans le paragraphe dédié au wild, ce dernier pourra agir tranquillement et avec une puissance plus conséquente soit de X11! Ce n’est pas terminé! Vintage Vegas est une machine à sous qui souhaite satisfaire ses joueurs sur la durée et pour ce faire, elle est paramétrée pour offrir jusqu’à 75 parties gratuites supplémentaires durant le processus des tours offerts!

Avis de la rédaction:

La machine à sous Rival Gaming Vintage Vegas est un vrai régal tant pour les yeux que pour sa capacité à redistribuer des gains régulièrement. Les éditeurs Rival Gaming nous ont offert sur ce coup un tout nouveau thème avec des graphismes très accentués sur les détails et une histoire originale qui nous plongent véritablement dans une ambiance de casino terrestre.

Concernant cette machine à sous de 50 lignes, nous regrettons l’absence de jeu bonus. Une partie de blackjack en tête à tête avec une croupière ne nous aurait pas déplu mais les 3 fonctionnalités disponibles ont une véritable force pour alimenter le jeu et offrir des prix plus que corrects. N’oublions pas que le nombre de parties gratuites est extrêmement élevé et qu’il est possible de pouvoir cumuler jusqu’à 75 tours gratuits supplémentaires en cours de route ! Concernant notre avis, Vintage Vegas est un jeu qui mérite d’être essayé par le plus grand nombre de joueurs car tout ce que recherche un utilisateur chevroné est présent à l’intérieur de Vintage Vegas.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 24 août 2015
Actualisé le 21 juin 2018

À lire aussi :

Alien Spinvasion - Arabian Tales - Best Of Luck - Blazin Buffalo - Candy Cottage - Catsino - Champs Élysées - Chariots Of Fire - Cirque du Slots - Cleopatra's Coins - Coins Of Olympus - Costume Party - Crazy Camel Cash - Cream Of The Crop - Diamond Dazzle - Diamond Dragon - Diggin' Deep - Dog Pound Dollars - Fast Lane - Fire Storm 7 - Fixer Upper - Flying Colors - For Love And Money - Frogged - Fruit Splash - Grandma's Attic - Hobos Hoard - Ice Picks - Jack Frost - Jacques Pot - Jolly Roger Jackpot - Jumping Jaguar - King Winalot - Leonardo's Loot - Lion's Roar - Loco 7's - Lost Secret Of Atlantis - Metal Detector - Midway Madness - Mighty Aphrodite - Moonshiner's Moolah - Mystic Wolf - Nuclear Fishing - Ocean Treasure - One Million Reel BC - Opera Night - Panda Party - Pub Crawlers - Red White Bleu - Rise Of Poseidon - Secret Garden - Shamrock Isle - Silver Unicorn - Star Jewels - Swinging Sweethearts - Snow Wonder - Ten Suns - Tahiti Time - Travel Bug - Tycoon Towers - Vintage Vegas - Watch The Birdie - Whale O' Winning - Wild Carnival - Wild Safari - Windy Farm - Wishing Cup - World Of OZ - Zombiezee Money