Home » Blog » All Games » Watch The Birdie

Watch the Birdie

Will the eggs in the nests get you closer to victory ?

Watch the Birdie is a video slot that has 5 reels and 15 pay lines. The theme of this online casino game is about birds but not only. You are going to embody a man who is passionate about photography as you certainly had experience with the Wild Safari slot machine. The places you will visit will be far less dangerous. You will be present in front of a large bush that has the peculiarity of swarming with the birds of all species in front of all the colorful representations of our world. You will undoubtedly enjoy observing them with the help of his binoculars having a respect for them so as not to annoy them too long.

During your game session, you will be able to discover these birds one by one. The latter will manifest themselves with very different gestures in relation to each other. The soundtrack has different tones of birds that will start in action every time you trigger a feature of the game. This is what makes the originality of the 15 line video slot Watch the Birdie that we offer today to discover in free game version and with no-download. By browsing this slot machine of Rival Gaming powered, you will have the opportunity at every moment to unlock wilds of substitution, free spins and even a bonus game that will surely reserve you pleasant surprises !

Bets :

The range of bets from the Watch the birdie video slot is quite important because it offers you the possibility to bet with sums of money between €0.01 and €75.00. To do this, you will be able to manually activate the 15 lines of the video slot from 1 to 15. In addition to this, you will be able to fix between 1 to 5 coins on the number of lines you have made active. Finally, the last configuration in relation to your bet value can be refined by means of denominations values that are available on a range from €0.01 to €75.00.

Features :

watch-the-birdie-wild

The wild is a feature that is represented by an egg of a white bird present in a carefully constructed nest. When you are going to get a wild on your interface, the egg in question will suddenly start to move in every direction then the shell will break to let see hatch a yellow bird. This one will look at you with a strange air and out of fear he will take refuge in the foliage of the bush just behind him. During this cinematography, the wild will activate the extensible function. This means that it will cover the entire height of its reel. This new configuration will increase by 3 your chances of collecting prizes !

watch-the-birdie-mini-jackpots

The mini jackpots are also of the game and you will be able to meet them quickly because this feature is able to act on all the reels of the video slot. This mini jackpots feature is illustrated by a red-colored bird sanctuary. When you get one of these symbols on your screen, its purpose will be to allow you to pocket a lot of coins. To the maximum either by getting it 5 times anywhere on your interface, you accumulate what the equivalent of 1500 chips !

watch-the-birdie-bonus-game

The last game option of this 15 line video slot is based on a bonus game ! Watch The birdie goes very far in staging her special level. Your goal during this part will be to randomly click on 5 eggs that are in nests and at different height levels compared to the bush where they chose to settle. Each time you click on one of the 10 eggs, you will discover a bird that will then fly away.

This will allow you to collect a random price. This value will show itself at the bottom left of your screen. To win more chips, you will need to make sure you select a bonus egg. The latter has a much larger value than the standard eggs and the prizes generated by this second type will add up to each other in a counter visible in the lower right of the video slot.

Once you have completed the bonus game either by having selected a number of 5 eggs, all of your prizes will be counted between them in order to reveal your final score. Once this is complete, you will be asked to click on the button (continue) to credit your winnings to your current game bankroll.

Opinion :

The 15 lines video slot Watch the Birdie is according to our administration an online game that has many advantages. In addition to being able to entertain you with neat graphics, this slot machine offers you the opportunity to be able to progress as you go through the game with a particularly fluid and captivating soundtrack. On the pay side, Watch the Birdie has proved its worth with us by having 3 features including a pretty original bonus game. The triggers of the features are not late between them quite the opposite. Simply, we regret the absence of free spins not so much to increase the chances of gain because these are regular but rather to enrich the diversity of features.

This video slot is up to the requirements of a game of this nature with a number of 3 features that have for each a power of redistribution of prizes that goes far above the average regarding the games of money of the brand Rival gaming powered. The final word is that Watch the Birdie is not a game that has to be aside. We invite you to test it at least once before you can make a personal opinion that you may of course share on the site of en.casino-rival.com.

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 30, 2018
Updated on : June 30, 2018

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Watch The Birdie

Watch The Birdie

Les œufs dans les nids vont rapprocheront-ils de la victoire?

Watch The Birdie est une video slot qui est composée de 5 rouleaux et de 15 lignes de paiement. La thématique de ce jeu de casino en ligne porte sur le thème des oiseaux mais pas seulement. Vous allez incarner un homme qui se lie de passion pour la photographie comme vous avez certainement dû en faire l’expérience avec la machine à sous Wild Safari. Les lieux que vous allez visiter seront bien moins périlleux. Vous serez présent devant un grand buisson qui a la particularité de grouiller d’oiseux de toutes espèces au devant de toutes les représentations colorées de notre monde. Vous prendrez sans aucun doute plaisir à les observer à l’aide de votre paire de jumelle tout en ayant un respect envers eux afin de ne pas les importuner trop longtemps.

Durant votre session de jeu, vous allez être en mesure de découvrir ces oiseaux un à un. Ces derniers se manifesteront avec des gestuelles tout à fait différentes les unes par rapport aux autres. La bande sonore dispose de différentes tonalités d’oiseux qui se mettront en action à chaque fois que vous déclencherez une fonctionnalité du jeu. C’est ce qui fait toute l’originalité de la video slot de 15 lignes Watch The Birdie que nous vous proposons aujourd’hui de découvrir en version de jeu gratuite et sans téléchargement. En parcourant cette machine à sous de la marque Rival Gaming Powered, vous aurez la possibilité à chaque instant de pouvoir débloquer des wilds de substitution, des parties gratuites et même un jeu bonus qui vous réservera à coup sûr d’agréables surprises!

Mises:

La gamme des mises de la video slot Watch The Birdie est assez importante car elle vous offre la possibilité de pouvoir parier avec des sommes d’argent comprises entre 0.01€/$/£ et 75.00€/$/£. Pour ce faire, vous serez en mesure de pouvoir activer manuellement les 15 lignes de la video slot soit de 1 jusqu’à 15. En plus de cela, vous serez dans la capacité de pouvoir fixer entre 1 à 5 pièces sur le nombre de lignes que vous aurez rendues actives. Eh enfin, la dernière configuration par rapport à votre valeur de mise pourra être affinée par le biais de valeurs de dénominations qui quant à elles sont disponibles sur une plage allant de 0.01€/$/£ à 75.00€/$/£.

Fonctionnalités:

watch-the-birdie-wilds

Le wild est une fonctionnalité qui est représentée par un œuf d’oiseau blanc présent dans un nid soigneusement construit. Lorsque vous allez obtenir un wild sur votre interface, l’œuf en question va soudainement se mettre à bouger dans tous les sens puis la coquille va se briser pour laisser voir éclore un oisillon jaune. Celui-ci va vous regarder avec un air étrange et par peur il va se réfugier dans les feuillages du buisson juste derrière lui. Lors de cette cinématographie, le wild va activer la fonction extensible. Cela signifie que ce dernier va recouvrir toute la hauteur de sa bobine. Cette nouvelle configuration augmentera par 3 vos chances de collecter des prix !

watch-the-birdie-minis-jackpots

Les mini jackpots sont également de la partie et vous allez pouvoir les rencontrer rapidement car cette fonctionnalité est dans la capacité de pouvoir agir sur tous les rouleaux de la video slot. Cette fonctionnalité mini jackpots est illustrée par un refuge d’oiseux de couleur rouge. Lorsque vous obtiendrez un de ces symboles sur votre écran, son objectif sera de vous permettre d’empocher un lot de pièces. Au maximum soit en l’obtenant 5 fois n’importe où sur votre interface, vous amasserez l’équivalent de 1500 jetons!

watch-the-birdie-jeu-bonus

La dernière option de jeu de cette video slot de 15 lignes repose sur un jeu bonus! Watch The Birdie va très loin dans la mise en scène de son niveau spécial. Votre objectif durant cette partie sera de cliquer au hasard sur 5 œufs qui se trouvent dans des nids et à différents niveaux de hauteur par rapport au buisson où ils ont choisi de s’installer. À chaque fois que vous cliquerez sur un des 10 œufs, vous allez découvrir un oisillon qui va ensuite s’envoler.

Cela vous permettra de pouvoir collecter un prix aléatoire. Cette valeur viendra par elle-même s’afficher en bas à gauche de votre écran. Pour gagner davantage de jetons, il vous faudra faire en sorte de sélectionner un œuf bonus. Ce dernier dispose d’une valeur beaucoup plus importante que les œufs standards et les prix engendrés par ce deuxième type viendront s’additionner entre eux dans un compteur visible en bas à droite de la video slot.

Une fois que vous aurez terminé le jeu bonus soit en ayant sélectionné un nombre de 5 œufs, l’ensemble de vos prix vont se comptabiliser entre eux afin de vous révéler ensuite votre score final. Une fois que cela sera achevé, il vous sera demandé de cliquer sur le bouton (Continuer) afin de créditer vos gains à votre balance de jeu en cours.

Avis de la rédaction:

La video slot de 15 lignes Watch The Birdie est selon notre administration un jeu en ligne qui dispose de nombreux avantages. En plus de pouvoir vous divertir avec des graphismes soignés, cette machine à sous vous offre l’opportunité de pouvoir progresser au fur et à mesure dans le jeu avec une bande sonore particulièrement fluide et captivante. Côté rémunération, Watch The Birdie a fait ses preuves avec nous en disposant de 3 fonctionnalités dont un jeu bonus assez original. Les déclenchements des fonctions ne sont pas tardifs entre eux bien au contraire. Simplement, nous regrettons l’absence de parties gratuites pas tant pour augmenter les chances de gain car ces derniers sont réguliers mais plutôt pour enrichir davantage la diversité des fonctionnalités.

Cette video slot est à la hauteur des exigences d’un jeu de cette nature avec un nombre de 3 fonctions qui ont pour chacune un pouvoir de redistribution de prix qui passe largement au dessus de la moyenne concernant les jeux d’argent de la marque Rival Gaming Powered. Le mot de la fin est que Watch The Birdie n’est pas un jeu qui doit être mit de côté. Nous vous invitons à le tester au moins une fois avant de pouvoir vous faire un avis personnel que vous pouvez bien entendu partager sur le site de casino-rival.com.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 08 août 2015
Actualisé le 24 juin 2018

À lire aussi :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Catsino™ - Champs Élysées™ - Chariots Of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins Of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream Of The Crop™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love And Money™ - Frogged™ - Fruit Splash™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret Of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Midway Madness™ - Mighty Aphrodite™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Million Reel BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red White Bleu™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Snow Wonder™ - Ten Suns™ - Tahiti Time™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Towers™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winning™ - Wild Carnival™ - Wild Safari™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World Of OZ™ - Zombiezee Money™