Home » Blog » All Games » Wild Carnival

Wild Carnival

Play and live the carnival at every moment!

Carnival is a celebration that has already taken place this year on the 4th of March of 2014. It’s not a problem because you will be able to relive this religious and festive event through the online casino game Wild Carnival ! It is with colorful decorations and cheerful and crunchy life characters that you will be able to entertain you.

The carnival is a Christian celebration that takes place on Shrove Tuesday just before Lent. In real life and as in the slot machine Wild Carnival, you will be able to witness an unusual show. There will be magnificent costumes with a thousand colors, masks adorned with flowers and feathers of birds, characters thinking only to project each other confetti by whole bag or all kinds of petals of flowers like roses , dahlia or mimosa. The airs will also be part of the celebration with a nice mix of colors. The music will also beat of its own free will with rhythmic drum beats, trumpet fields, and so on. Everyone is happy and Wild Carnival is going to make sure that you are also offering lots of features. It will be concealed behind the symbols of the expandable wilds, free spins, earnings multipliers, a bonus beads and to finish a pleasant bonus game very representative of the carnival !

Bets :

Wild Carnival has 5 reels and 50 pay lines. Nothing that demonstrates the ability of this machine to offer you benefits regularly. These pay lines remain free. If you can before each new launched set these lines from 1 to 50 using the button (number of lines). On the ones you have chosen to make active, you will be able to multiply their power by setting a number of coins based between 1 and 10. This is not over because one last option is present. It concerns a denomination value which is established on a scale ranging from €0.01 to €0.25. With Wild Carnival, you can start to have fun with €0.01 and go up to a maximum of €125.00 by rotation.

Features :

wild-wild-fonction-jackpot

We’re going to start with the jackpot description. These are represented by a golden trumpet where music notes revolve around it. With this feature you can earn a maximum of 7000 chips by getting 5 times this illustration. All the earnings generated by this feature will be counted from the left and then back to the right. Your winnings will be influenced by the number of coins you have set up beforehand.

wild-carnival-fonction-wild

The Joker more simply named wild in the jargon of online slots. On Wild Carnival, the latter is extensible, which clearly means that it has an asset that will be able to encompass the entire height of the reel on which it will have manifested itself. In other words, it will have much more power to maximize your income than if it were just a standard wild. This option is illustrated by a bluish-colored mask. It is covered with glitter with a bird feather on the left side. The wild can be active on reels 1, 3 and 5 and it will have the power to be able to replace all the icons of the game and to stand up to twice on one rotation!

wild-carnival-fonction-free-spin

Free spins are rotations that will allow you to play for free and in addition to the wilds, the bonus bead as well as the bonus level can be activated inside ! The item that represents the free spin is identifiable by 3 peacock feathers attached from one of their ends by two bead necklaces. The earnings generated by this option will be tripled at the end of the session. You will be able to win a maximum of 20 free spins in the specific case where you gather on your interface 5 icons.

wild-carnival-special-feature

A special feature Wild Carnival is present. That is to say that you will only meet her on this online casino game with no-downloading. When playing, you will notice very quickly that a gauge is present at the top left of your screen. To win a super bonus worth 500 chips, you will have to get 12 times the symbol of 2 pearl necklaces One of which is green and the other purple. When you have managed to complete this famous gauge, a rain of chips will come down on the slot machine! Prizes of 500 chips will then be counted in your current bankroll.

wild-carnival-fonction-bonus-game

The bonus game symbol is also a mask as we had talked about in the description of free spins. I reassure you, it is quite different with brighter colors that are yellow and pinkish red. Feathers adorn all the height of the mask. To penetrate this very special level, you will have to get 3 symbols on your screen. The place does not matter. All positions are valid. When you get to that, you are going to be face to face with a lovely dancer who is going to ask you for help. She will ask you to guide her to choose matching accessories to her very light suit. This is a number of 16 buttons covered with a question mark that will be visible in front of you with the representation of the Pretty lady. To help him and make money in return, you will have to click on one of the 16 balls. A jewel will then see the day and the young woman would thank you as it should by doing some kind of barter with you through chips.

Opinion :

Wild Carnival is an online casino game that is very well done. We loved this warm atmosphere that the carnival emits. The visuals are very nice to watch. We liked the staging when connecting to the game. The animations of the characters passing through the soundtrack that adapts very well to the theme of this machine Rival Gaming Powered. The features do not lower the average of this game with an opportunity to get profits through the work of 5 features ! Game options that are frequently manifested and this is a point to consider. The bonus game is excellent and it allows you to fill your pockets quickly. Wild Carnival is a slot machine that should fill a lot of players.

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 30, 2018
Updated on : June 30, 2018

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Wild Carnival

Wild Carnival

Jouez et vivez le carnaval chaque instant!

Carnaval est une fête qui s’est déjà déroulée cette année soit le 04 mars 2014. Ce n’est pas très grave car vous allez pouvoir revivre cet événement religieux et festif à travers le jeu de casino en ligne Wild Carnival! C’est avec des décors très colorés et des personnages joyeux et croquants la vie à pleines dents que vous allez pouvoir vous divertir.

Le carnaval est une fête chrétienne qui se déroule le jour de mardi gras juste avant le carême. Dans la vraie vie et comme dans la machine à sous Wild Carnival, vous allez pouvoir être témoin d’un spectacle hors du commun. Il y aura de magnifiques costumes aux mille et une couleurs, des masques ornés de fleurs et de plumes d’oiseaux, des personnages ne pensant qu’à se projeter les uns des autres des confettis par sac entier ou toutes sortes de pétales de fleurs comme des roses, du dahlia ou encore du mimosa. Les airs feront également partie de la fête avec un joli mélange de couleurs. La musique battra également de son plein gré animé par des battements de tambour rythmés, des champs de trompette,… Tout le monde est heureux et Wild Carnival va faire en sorte que vous le soyez également en vous proposant un grand nombre de fonctionnalités. Sera donc dissimulés derrière des symboles des wilds extensibles, des tours gratuits, des multiplicateurs de gain, un bonus perles et pour finir un agréable jeu bonus très représentatif du carnaval!

Mises:

Wild Carnival dispose de 5 rouleaux et de 50 lignes de paiement. Rien que cela démontre la capacité de cette machine à vous offrir des bénéfices dans la régularité. Ces lignes de paiement restent libres. C’est à dire que vous pouvez avant chaque nouveau lancé régler ces lignes de 1 à 50 en utilisant le bouton (nombre de lignes). Sur celles que vous aurez choisi de rendre actives, vous serez en mesure de pouvoir multiplier leur puissance en paramétrant un nombre de pièces basé entre 1 et 10. Ce n’est pas terminé puisqu’une dernière option est présente. Elle concerne un réglage de dénomination qui est établit sur une échelle allant de 0.01 à 0.25. Avec Wild Carnival, vous pouvez commencer à vous amuser avec 0.01€/$/£ et aller jusqu’à un maximum de 125.00€/$/£ de mise par rotation.

Fonctionnalités:

wild-wild-fonction-minis-jackpots

Nous allons débuter par le descriptif des jackpots. Ceux-ci sont représentés par une trompette dorée où des notes de musique gravitent autour d’elle. Avec cette fonctionnalité vous pouvez gagner au maximum la somme de 7000 jetons en obtenant 5 fois cette illustration. Tous les gains engendrés par cette fonction se comptabiliseront en partant de la gauche pour ensuite revenir sur la droite. Vos gains seront influencés par le nombre de pièces que vous aurez paramétré au préalable.

wild-carnival-fonction-wild

Le joker plus simplement nommé wild dans le jargon des machines à sous en ligne. Concernant Wild Carnival, ce dernier est extensible ce qui signifie clairement qu’il possède un atout qui sera de pouvoir englober toute la hauteur de la bobine sur laquelle il se sera manifesté. En d’autres termes, il aura bien plus de pouvoir pour maximiser vos revenus que s’il ne s’agissait que d’un wild standard. Cette option est illustrée par un masque de couleur bleuâtre. Il est recouvert de paillettes avec une plume d’oiseau sur le côté gauche. Le wild pourra être actif sur les rouleaux 1, 3 et 5 et il aura la puissance de pouvoir remplacer toutes les icônes du jeu et de se présenter jusqu’à deux fois sur une seule rotation!

wild-carnival-fonction-tours-gratuits

Les tours gratuits sont des rotations qui vont vous permettre de jouer gratuitement et en plus les wilds, le bonus perle ainsi que le niveau bonus pourront s’activer à l’intérieur! L’item qui représente les parties gratuites est identifiable par 3 plumes de paon attachées depuis l’une de leurs extrémités par deux colliers de perles. Les gains générés par cette option seront triplés en fin de session. Il vous sera possible de gagner au maximum 20 tours gratuits dans le cas précis où vous rassemblerez sur votre interface 5 icônes.

wild-carnival-fonction-niveau-sepcial-perles

Une fonction spéciale Wild Carnival est présente. C’est à dire que vous ne pourrez la rencontrer que sur ce jeu de casino en ligne sans téléchargement. En jouant, vous allez remarquer très rapidement qu’une jauge est présente au dessus à gauche de votre écran. Pour gagner un super bonus d’une valeur de 500 jetons, vous devrez obtenir 12 fois le symbole de 2 colliers de perles dont l’un est vert et l’autre violet. Quand vous serez parvenu à compléter cette fameuse jauge, une pluie de jetons va s’abattre sur la machine à sous! Les prix soit 500 jetons seront ensuite comptabilisés dans votre caisse en cours.

wild-carnival-fonction-niveau-bonus

Le symbole du jeu bonus est également un masque comme nous en avions parlé dans le descriptif des rotations gratuites. Je vous rassure, il est tout à fait différent avec des couleurs plus vives qui sont du jaune et du rouge rosé. Des plumes ornent toutes la hauteur du masque. Pour pénétrer dans ce niveau très spécial, vous devrez obtenir 3 symboles sur votre écran. L’endroit n’a pas d’importance. Toutes les positions sont valides. Quand vous serez parvenu à cela, vous allez être en face à face avec une charmante danseuse qui va vous demander de l’aide. Elle va vous demander de la guider pour choisir des accessoires assortis à son costume très léger. C’est un nombre de 16 boutons recouverts d’un point d’interrogation qui seront visibles devant vous avec la représentation de la jolie demoiselle. Pour l’aider et gagner de l’argent en retour, il vous faudra cliquer sur une des 16 boules. Un bijou verra ensuite le jour et la jeune femme vous remerciera comme il se doit en faisant un genre de troc avec vous par l’intermédiaire de jetons.

Avis de la rédaction:

Wild Carnival est un jeu de casino en ligne qui est superbement bien réalisé. Nous avons adoré cette ambiance chaleureuse que le carnaval émet. Les visuels sont très agréables à regarder. Nous avons aimé la mise en scène lors de la connexion au jeu. Les animations des personnages en passant par la bande sonore qui s’adapte très bien à la thématique de cette machine Rival Gaming Powered. Les fonctionnalités ne baissent pas la moyenne de ce jeu avec une possibilité d’obtenir des profits par le travail de 5 fonctionnalités! Des options de jeu qui se manifestent fréquemment et cela est un point qu’il faut prendre en considération. Le jeu bonus est excellent et il permet de se remplir les poches rapidement. Wild Carnival est une machine à sous qui devrait combler un grand nombre de joueurs.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 26 août 2015
Actualisé le 24 juin 2018