Home » Blog » All Games » Windy Farm

Windy Farm

Plunge into the heart of a veritable backyard !

The online game publishers of Rival Gaming powered offer you on October 14, 2016 to embark you in a universe much different from what we knew until then about their creations.

With the virtual slot machine under Windy Farm this is a preview in the matter. Rival Gaming has taken the lead to learn about a new theme based on a set of 5-reels, 3 row, 50 lines where live animals constantly gravitate on a farm. A farm isolated from human contact because it may seem unreal but these animals seem to coexist together in total autonomy and without causing major turbulence.

There is no farmer on the horizon as a main protagonist but instead a nice team of animals including a horse, a pink pig, a goat, a bull and a hen. In this world where triumphs only the joy and pleasure of living together with humorous touches quite pronounced during certain moments of the game Windy Farm, other icons that we can call secondary will be there to harmonize the interface of this one-armed bandit Rival Gaming Powered . You will then be able and almost every time to cross your path of letters as well as numbers colonized by bees, an aluminum watering can, a wheelbarrow in wood filled with turnips or a horseshoe symbolizing in power the chance.

Speaking of chance in the money game Windy Farm, the latter intends to offer you 2 features whose first will focus on a wild that will in some cases figure the choice to intervene as a simple wild and in other circumstances like a wild extensible. Chance will do things right while knowing when second of this feature will open to you free games that will reach without too much difficulty a peak of 25 !

Bets :

The range of bets from the Windy Farm slot ranges between £0.01 and £62.50. Windy Farm is a Rival Gaming slot machine that allows you to play with 50 line taking into account that these can be manually activated from 1 up to 50 before each new launch from you. In addition to enabling you to activate a certain number of lines, this so called free slot will give you the opportunity to put into play a coin value based between 1 and 5 which will be to graft on each of the winning line that you have previously made active S. Finally, denomination values will be at your fingertips to allow you to select one between the values of £0.01 and £0.25. Once you have set your wager level, it will be high time to set the 5 reel of the mobile Windy Farm slot machine into action.

Features:

windy-farm-wild

Windy Farm is a game of chance that counts in its range of features, wilds. Substitution icons that will have a full grip on all the items on your interface. A complete power for this wild that will be able to act as a simple and extensible wild. Simple, means clearly that it will have an icon replacement power only on its initial landing surface.

In other words on the area of a single box. In other cases and this is where it will be most interesting for you when it comes to getting prices, it is when its extensible option will prove on the 5-reels of the slot machine. As with the simple wild, this other shape can show up anywhere on the reel. A feature that will act randomly and have the power to complete the entire height of a reel to increase very significantly the chances to form a pay line.

The wild option is represented by a hen that has lost all of its plumage and which seems to be surprised by its sudden arrival on the reel which it is worth to lay its egg prematurely. A staging which of course is played with ease in the tone of humor.

windy-farm-free-spin

When you’re playing windy Farm, you’ll have to watch your game closely and be especially attentive to the icons illustrated by a bull not quite convenient. When 3 items of this animal that exceed the ton will show up on any area of the Windy Farm slot, free spins will suddenly get into operation.

The game will not be altered by its physical appearance. Only 2 displays, one above the game will count the number of free spins in progress and a second located at the bottom of the interface which will be the function of mentioning the number of chips earned collected along the way. To add significantly more chilies in the course of free spins orchestrated by the furious bull, the extendable wilds will be able to intervene. When they do, they will take advantage of their dynamic presence to double the whole of the profits of which they are the creators.

Opinion:

Windy Farm is in my opinion a game that has the merit of being visited by the largest number of players. We know that the toy library of Rival Gaming Powered contains many slots titles but about Windy Farm, this is a new slot machine. Never had Rival Gaming thrown himself into the water to go on a project to create a humorous game encompassed by farm animals.

For a start, I must say that the publishers of the brand have made very strong with quality graphics and many protagonists who have the advantage of being particularly well involved in the game. A fairly dynamic game that on the other hand marks a downside with a proposition of only 2 features. I find it a bit of a pity because a bonus level would have allowed to properly frame the panel of features offered to the public. On the other hand, it does not cut the Windy Farm slot to regularly redistribute prizes with its free spins which can reach a peak of 25 !

During this completely free sequence where you will be spectators at the first lodges while waiting to cash your chips, the extendable wilds will be able to join the feast to multiply by 2 all the profits of which they will be the creators. To conclude, despite its meager index of functions Windy Farm knows how to go about ensuring juicy profits in regularity.

Author : Maxime
Written by : July 05, 2018
Updated on : July 05, 2018

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Windy Farm

Windy Farm

Plongez dans le cœur d’une véritable basse-cour !

Les éditeurs de jeux en ligne de la firme Rival Gaming Powered vous proposent en ce 14 octobre 2016 de vous embarquer dans un univers bien différent de ce que nous avons pu jusque là connaître de leurs créations.

Avec la machine à sous virtuelle au titre de Windy Farm il s’agit d’une première en la matière. Rival Gaming a prit les devants pour s’initier à une nouvelle thématique qui repose sur un jeu de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées, 50 lignes où gravitent en permanence des animaux résidents dans une ferme. Un exploitation agricole isolée de tout contact humain car cela peut paraître irréel mais ces animaux semblent cohabiter ensemble en totale autonomie et sans provoquer de turbulences majeures.

Il n’y a pas le moindre fermier à l’horizon en guise de protagoniste principal mais à la place une belle équipe d’animaux dont un cheval, un cochon rose, une chèvre, un taureau et une poule. Dans ce monde où ne triomphe que la joie et le plaisir de vivre ensemble avec des touches d’humour assez prononcées durant certains passages du jeu Windy Farm, d’autres icônes que nous pouvons qualifier de secondaires seront là pour harmoniser l’interface de ce bandit manchot Rival Gaming Powered. Il vous sera alors possible et quasiment à chaque fois de croiser sur votre chemin des lettres ainsi que des chiffres colonisés par des abeilles, un arrosoir en aluminium, une brouette en bois remplie de navets ou encore un fer à cheval symbolisant en puissance la chance.

En parlant de hasard dans le jeu d’argent Windy Farm, ce dernier compte vous offrir 2 fonctionnalités dont la première se concentrera sur un wild qui aura dans certains cas de figure le choix d’intervenir comme un wild simple et dans d’autres circonstances comme un wild extensible. Le hasard fera correctement les choses tout en sachant quand second de cette fonction s’ouvrira à vous des parties gratuites qui pourront atteindre sans trop de difficulté un sommet de 25 !

Mises :

La gamme des mises du slot Windy Farm s’étend sur des valeurs comprises entre 0.01€/$/£ et 62.50€/$/£. Windy Farm est une machine à sous Rival Gaming qui vous permet de jouer avec 50 lignes en prenant en considération que celles-ci peuvent être activées manuellement de 1 jusqu’à 50 avant chaque nouveau lancé de votre part. En plus de vous permettre d’activer un certain nombre de lignes, cet slot dite libre vous donnera l’opportunité de mettre en jeu une valeur de pièce basée entre 1 et 5 qui aura pour but de se greffer sur chacune des lignes de gain que vous aurez préalablement rendues actives. Pour finir, des valeurs de dénomination seront à votre portée pour vous permettre de pouvoir en sélectionner une entre les valeurs de 0.01€/$/£ et 0.25€/$/£. Une fois que vous aurez défini votre niveau de pari, il sera alors grand temps de mettre en action les 5 roues de la machine à sous mobile Windy Farm.

Fonctionnalités :

windy-farm-wild

Windy Farm est un jeu de hasard qui compte dans sa gamme de fonctionnalités des wilds. Des icônes de substitution qui auront une emprise complète sur tous les items présents sur votre interface. Une puissance complète pour ce wild qui sera en capacité d’agir en tant que wild simple et extensible. Simple, signifie de façon claire qu’il aura un pouvoir de remplacement d’icônes uniquement sur sa surface initiale d’atterrissage.

En d’autres termes sur la superficie d’une seule case. Dans d’autres cas de figure et c’est là que cela sera le plus intéressant pour vous en matière d’obtention de prix, c’est lorsque son option extensible se révélera sur les 5 roues de la machine à sous. Comme pour le wild simple, cette autre forme pourra se présenter n’importe où sur les bobines. Une fonctionnalité qui agira aléatoirement et qui aura le pouvoir de compléter toute la hauteur d’un rouleau de façon à augmenter de manière très importante les chances de former une ligne gagnante.

L’option wild est représentée par une poule qui a perdu l’entièreté de son plumage et qui semble être surprise de sa venue soudaine sur les bobines ce qui lui vaut de pondre son œuf prématurément. Une mise en scène qui bien entendu est jouée avec aisance sur le ton de l’humour.

windy-farm-parties-gratuites

Lorsque vous serez en train de jouer à Windy Farm, il vous faudra observer de près votre jeu et être particulièrement attentif au niveau des icônes illustrées par un taureau pas franchement commode. Lorsque 3 items de cet animal dépassant la tonne se présentera sur n’importe qu’elle zone de la slot Windy Farm, des parties gratuites se mettront subitement en fonctionnement.

Le jeu ne connaîtra pas de modification au niveau de son apparence physique. Seuls 2 affichages dont l’un au dessus du jeu se chargera de comptabiliser le nombre de tours gratuits en cours et un second localisé tout en bas de l’interface qui aura pour fonction de mentionner le nombre de jetons gagnés amassé en cours de route. Pour ajouter nettement plus de piments dans le déroulement des rotations gratuites orchestrées par le taureau furieux, les wilds extensibles seront en mesure d’intervenir. Quand ils le feront, ils profiteront de leur présence dynamique pour doubler l’ensemble des profits dont ils seront les géniteurs.

Avis :

Windy Farm est de mon avis un jeu qui a le mérite d’être visité par le plus grand nombre de joueurs. Nous savons que la ludothèque de Rival Gaming Powered contient de nombreux titres de machines à sous mais concernant Windy Farm, il s’agit là d’une machine à sous inédite. Jamais Rival Gaming ne s’était jeté à l’eau pour partir sur un projet de création de jeu humoristique englobé par des animaux de la ferme.

Pour un début, je dois dire que les éditeurs de la marque ont fait très fort avec des graphismes de qualité et de nombreux protagonistes qui ont l’atout d’être particulièrement bien impliqués dans le jeu. Un jeu assez dynamique qui par contre marque un bémol avec une proposition de seulement 2 fonctionnalités. Je trouve cela un peu dommage car un niveau bonus aurait permis de bien encadrer le panel de fonctionnalités offert au public. En revanche, cela n’ampute pas le slot Windy Farm pour redistribuer de façon régulière des prix avec notamment ses free spins qui peuvent atteindre une apogée de 25 !

Durant cette séquence entièrement gratuite où vous serez spectateur aux premières loges en attendant d’encaisser vos jetons, les wilds extensibles pourront se joindre à la fête pour multiplier par 2 l’ensemble des profits dont ils seront les créateurs. Pour conclure, malgré son indice maigre de fonctions Windy Farm sait comment s’y prendre pour assurer des juteux profits dans la régularité.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 14 octobre 2016
Actualisé le 24 juin 2018