Home » Blog » All Games » Wishing Cup

Wishing Cup

Confront the Pharaoh to play with 15 free games !

Wishing Cup is a Rival Gaming video slot that draws its pin from the game by offering you a golden chance to explore the mysterious bowels of the Egyptian pyramids. More particularly those that were a time belonged to a man reputed across the environs to be among the ruthless pharaohs.

Men who took themselves for living gods and of course to satisfy their oversized egocentricity, exploited their own people without scruples in order to put on their feet more and more voluminous pyramids. Their dream common to all this succession of Egyptian kings was that one day they could touch the sky while having their foot plants touch the burning sand of Egypt. In this perilous adventure that offers you to live the Wishing Cup online game you will be present in a secret room. A space laid out in the depths of a very ancient pyramid.

A place deprived of daylight that was once illuminated by multiple solar reflections amplified by large mirrors that exchanged between them the radiance of this fireball in order to bring a comfortable brightness for the eyes and no longer let of mystery in these places. Finally, almost since this secret room contains in it coffins that are protected on their surface by a thick layer of dust.

An index that suggests that this Chamber is no more than a mortuary space where offerings have been carefully deposited in order to facilitate access to paradise to these deceased mummified. Actions that have been going on for a long time and no one seems to have been here for quite some time.

In this room is gently noticed a piece of wall that lets see a magnificent fresco representing hybrid gods. Egyptian deities such as Osiris, Horus and Isis, which are still available as symbols in the Wishing Cup game, then allowing them to access chips payments.

Gold coins that you will be able to appropriate by activating simple wilds having a peculiarity to be able to extend on the whole height of their reel, free spins as well as a special feature to the secret passage name because, yes, the slot machine Wishing Cup is riddled with it.

Bets :

The Wishing Cup online casino game comes with a construction of 5-reels, 3 rows and 25 pay lines. An opportunity at the bottom of the slot machine where there are all sorts of configuration points in order to accurately define a sum of money.

At its bet setting, the Wishing Cup game gives you the opportunity to select a denomination value available between £0.01 and £0.25. In addition to being able to influence a denomination level, you will be able to activate between 1 to 10 coins on the winning lines that you will have been willing to make active.

For simple reminder, the latter are accessible between 1 and 25. Once you have set your starting value between £0.01 and £62.50, simply launch the 5 reel of the Wishing Cup slot to know its final result opening or name at prizes through the activation of a feature where thanks to the conjugation of basic symbols.

Features :

wishing-cup-wild

Simple wilds will be part of the surroundings of Wishing Cup. Items that can perfectly manifest themselves on several areas of the game at the end of a rotation and have a complementary option named expandable.

A configuration that gives wings to the simple wilds allowing them to be able to climb on a reel by associating beforehand by two other simple wilds. In this context, the reel that has created a first simple wild will find itself completely colonized by the wilds that will have the effect of giving birth to an expandable wild that will have this strength to multiply your chances of making profits.

Symbolized by a grey-colored cup that lets you think of a stone fabrication, the simple wilds will be able to replace all the symbols of the game in order to help you make money. They will be able to show up on reels 1, 2, 3 and 4 in order to meet their prize redistribution objectives.

wishing-cup-free-spin

Free games are available in the heart of the Wishing Cup video slot. To penetrate this feature, the goal will be that you collect at least 3 so called scatter icons on your screen. The landing place will have absolutely no interest in allowing you to win free spins.

By getting a Pharaoh’s head 3, 4 or 5 times on your game interface, you will collect respectively 7, 10 or 15 free spins that will not fail to start immediately. In their various actions, the free spins will change the graphic configuration of the Wishing Cup casino game with a more welcoming charter compared to the main version of Wishing Cup by putting on the front of the stage the sarcophagus of an old Pharaoh.

This large, luxuriously decorated coffin will benefit from its intervention in the game to stand upright on the central reel. At his feet and on the sides of your game screen will be arranged a whole bunch of objects that will have as a common point to have been cast in gold of a rare purity.

wishing-cup-special-feature

A small special feature will have the privilege of being able to activate during the main game of Wishing Cup. This is an additional option that has the secret passage name. Represented by hieroglyphs where more precisely an eye, this icon once visible on any row and reel will be assigned through a substitution of symbol.

An icon that will appear as a flower in the spring and in a random way. Sometimes this metamorphosis opens the door to the creation of a pay line. In other cases, it will have no impact in the game. In addition, this special secret passage feature of Wishing Cup will be able to present itself in several places during the end of a spin story to amplify your chances of success in the game.

Opinion :

Wishing Cup is a pretty addictive game that comes complete with ease an old video slot Rival to the title Cleopatra’s Coins. The graphics are far from unpleasant but far from being at the height of some other variants of 5-reels of this brand of production of online gambling on the internet. The soundtrack gradually plunges us into the uncertainty of the game with the gradual help of its rather dark graphics which only maintain this general atmosphere rather filled with uncertainties.

The features are in many ways to offer regular prices with several different way of working so that you can identify the context of the game as you see it. Wishing Cup is among the most profitable Rival Gaming video slot of the moment with this force that comes to look progressively during the passage of free spins that offer this opportunity to play with a maximum of 15 free spins !

Author : Maxime
Written by : July 05, 2018
Updated on : July 05, 2018

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Wishing Cup

Wishing Cup

Confrontez-vous au pharaon pour jouer avec 15 parties gratuites !

Wishing Cup est une video slot Rival Gaming qui tire son épingle du jeu en vous offrant une chance en or pour aller explorer les entrailles si mystérieuses des pyramides égyptiennes. Plus particulièrement celles qui fut un temps appartenaient à un homme réputé à travers les environs pour faire partie des impitoyables pharaons.

Des hommes qui se prenaient pour des dieux vivants et bien évidemment pour satisfaire leur égocentrisme surdimensionné exploitaient sans le moindre scrupule leur propre peuple afin de mettre sur pieds des pyramides de plus en plus volumineuses. Leur rêve commun à toute cette succession de rois égyptiens était qu’un jour ils puissent toucher le ciel tout en ayant leurs plantes de pieds effleurer le sable brûlant de l’Égypte. Dans cette périlleuse aventure que vous propose de vivre le jeu en ligne Wishing Cup vous serez présent dans une chambre secrète. Un espace aménagé dans les profondeurs d’une pyramide très ancienne.

Un endroit privé de la lumière du jour qui fut jadis éclairé par de multiples reflets solaires amplifiés par de grands miroirs qui s’échangeaient entre eux le rayonnement de cette boule de feu afin d’apporter une luminosité confortable pour les yeux et ne plus laisser de mystère en ces lieux. Enfin presque puisque cette pièce secrète renferme en elle des sarcophages qui sont protégés en leur surface par une épaisse couche de poussière.

Un indice qui laisse présager que cette chambre n’est n’y plus n’y moins qu’un espace mortuaire où des offrandes ont été soigneusement déposé afin de faciliter l’accès au paradis à ces défunts momifiés. Des actions commises depuis un sacré bout de temps et où personne ne semble être venu depuis un long moment.

Dans cette salle se fait doucement remarquer un pan de mur qui laisse voir une magnifique fresque représentant des dieux hybrides. Des divinités égyptiennes comme Osiris, Horus ou encore Isis qui reste disponibles en guise de symboles dans le jeu de Wishing Cup permettant ainsi d’accéder à des versements de jetons.

Des pièces d’or que vous serez en mesure de vous approprier en activant des wilds simples ayant une particularité de pouvoir s’étendre sur toute la hauteur de leur bobine, des parties gratuites ainsi qu’une fonction spéciale au nom de Passage Secret car oui la machine à sous Wishing Cup en est truffée.

Mises :

Le jeu de casino en ligne Wishing Cup se présente avec une construction de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et de 25 lignes de gain activables. Une opportunité qui se présente en bas de la machine à sous où se trouvent toutes sortes de points de configuration afin de définir avec précision une somme d’argent.

Au niveau de son paramétrage de pari, le jeu Wishing Cup vous offre l’occasion de sélectionner une valeur de dénomination disponible entre 0.01€ et 0.25€. En plus de pouvoir influencer un niveau de dénomination, vous serez en mesure de pouvoir activer entre 1 à 10 pièces sur les lignes de gain que vous aurez bien voulu rendre actives.

Pour simple rappel, ces dernières sont accessibles entre 1 et 25. Une fois que vous aurez défini votre valeur de mise ouverte entre 0.01 et 62.50€, il vous suffira simplement de lancer les 5 bobines de la machine à sous Wishing Cup pour connaitre son résultat final s’ouvrant ou nom à des prix par le biais de l’activation d’une fonctionnalité où grâce à la conjugaison de symboles basiques.

Fonctionnalités :

wishing-cup-wild

Des wilds simples feront partis du décors ambiant de Wishing Cup. Des items qui pourront parfaitement bien se manifester sur plusieurs zones du jeu lors de la fin d’une rotation et qui disposent d’une option complémentaire nommée expandable.

Une configuration qui donne des ailes aux wilds simples en leurs permettant de pouvoir s’élever sur une roue en s’associant au préalable par 2 autres wilds simples. Dans ce contexte, la bobine qui aura fait naître un premier wild simple se retrouvera complètement colonisée par les wilds ce qui aura pour répercussion de donner naissance à un wild expandable qui aura cette force de décupler vos chances de réaliser des bénéfices.

Symbolisé par une coupe de couleur grise qui laisse penser à une fabrication en pierre, les wilds simples seront en mesure de remplacer tous les symboles du jeu afin de vous aider à gagner de l’argent. Ils pourront se manifester sur les bobines 1, 2, 3 et 4 afin de pouvoir remplir leurs objectifs de redistribution de prix.

wishing-cup-parties-gratuites

Des parties gratuites sont disponibles dans le cœur de la video slot Wishing Cup. Pour pénétrer dans cette fonctionnalité, le but sera que vous collectiez au minimum 3 icônes dites scatters sur votre écran. L’endroit d’atterrissage n’aura absolument aucun intérêt pour vous permettre de gagner des free spins.

En obtenant une tête de pharaon 3, 4 ou 5 fois sur votre interface de jeu, vous collecterez respectivement 7, 10 ou 15 rotations gratuites qui ne manqueront pas de se lancer immédiatement. Dans leurs différentes actions, les free spins changeront la configuration graphique du jeu de casino Wishing Cup avec une charte plus accueillante par rapport à la version principale de Wishing Cup en mettant sur le devant de la scène le sarcophage d’un ancien pharaon.

Ce grand cercueil luxueusement décoré profitera de son intervention dans le jeu pour se dresser à la verticale sur le rouleau central. À ses pieds et sur les côtés de votre écran de jeu seront disposés tout un tas d’objets qui auront comme point en commun d’avoir été coulés dans de l’or d’une pureté rarissime.

wishing-cup-fonction-speciale-passage-secret

Une petite fonction spéciale aura le privilège de pouvoir s’activer durant le jeu principal de Wishing Cup. Il s’agit d’une option complémentaire qui porte le nom de Passage Secret. Représentée par un hiéroglyphes où plus précisément un œil, cette icône une fois visible sur n’importe quelle rangée et bobine se verra attribuée par le biais d’une substitution un symbole.

Une icône qui apparaîtra comme une fleur au printemps et de manière totalement aléatoire. Parfois cette métamorphose ouvrira la porte à la création d’une ligne gagnante. Dans d’autre cas, elle n’aura aucun impact dans le jeu. De plus, cette fonction spéciale Passage Secret de Wishing Cup pourra se présenter à plusieurs endroits durant la fin d’un spin histoire d’amplifier vos chances de réussite dans le jeu.