Home » Blog » All Games » World of OZ

World of Oz

Free spins in an emerald garden !

Added on Thursday, June 3th, 2015 at the end of the day at all the online casino lobby of the Rival Gaming Powered brand, the latest creation of this publisher what hasn’t anymore secrets for us, following several months of work present World of Oz. This game is available from the slot machines section of 5-reels and 50 pay lines. This is already one of the many advantages that this 3 dimensional slot has to offer.

The content of World of Oz is quite disturbing. Besides, it jumps to the eyes from the first seconds of connection. The dominant color is based on different shades of green. The online game World of Oz seems to want to plunge players into a world that is quite different from the one we all know and to step up to this, the graphic details are not lacking. The background of this 50l ine slot machine leaves glimpses of the fields and cultures that stretch across many hills. A path built of yellowish cobblestones furrows between these different lands to reach a place that we can call bright with again and again this emerald color.

This place is kept by a strange appearance. His goal will be to scare away those who will have an ambition to venture a little too close to this unknown territory. It does not do this by chance or pure pleasure because in reality it protects an area that is full of wealths of all kinds. This emerald garden that will be constantly visible in the top right of your interface will play a big role during the stages of the game which are among other things animated by free spins and gain multipliers.

On the side of this intriguing territory that takes advantage of it to illuminate the sky continuously with green rays of remarkable power is something well known to humans. A little hint… This phenomenon is often announced at the end of a warm and rainy weather with the sun that is never far from the show. We can clearly guess that it is a rainbow. This one will remain frozen in time and he’ll take advantage of it to break this greenish color by red, green apple and dark blue colors. As we wish to let him think through our writings, the world of World of Oz is very different from that of the Earth.

The ambient scenery is already quite disturbing like that, but the representations of the slot machine are also. During your different games, you will be able to activate pay lines through a lion with a sad face, shoes, a scarecrow, an evil monkey with devil wings, and many other representations with no logic point among them.

Bets :

In fact, World Of Oz is a really weird game that seems to want to hide something. During this adventure which on the other hand promises to be activated by many features, you will be able to play with sums of money that are between £0.01 and £125.00. To allow you to set a specific bet value, the World of Oz online casino game offers room values that can be selected between 1 and 10. You will also have the advantage of being able to select a denomination value that can reach a maximum value of £0.25. Of course, and as we had noted previously, the 50 lines in this game of money can be manually activated from 1 to 50 and this before each new launch.

Features :

world-of-oz-special-feature

The description of the features of the World of OZ game is due to its special features, which bears the name of (move icons). Three representations will be responsible for activating this option. These are clearly icons of the scarecrow, the iron man and the sad lion. When one of these illustrations will show up 3 times on a pay line then the feature will be activated.

Its first objective will be to explode the trigger icons to let those present just above to complete the empty space. It is an avalanche feature, cascade of symbols (Thumbling Reels) which will aim to form a new combination of symbols to finally try to deliver prizes. Note that this feature can only be used once. In case of gain, there will be no new avalanche of symbols. The game will need to be restarted using the button (play).

In addition to allowing you to have fun with a Thumbling Reels feature, these 3 representations will be able to offer you chips packs that will be growing up against the number of times the illustration will be visible on your interface. For example, with the lion you will be quite possible to win up to 300 coins in case you manage to collect it 5 times on your screen.

world-of-oz-free-spin

Now it’s time to talk about the free spins of the World of Oz game of chance. This episode of the game will unfold exactly where emeralds illuminate the sky so much that we can no longer see it. As we remarked during the introduction of this winning table, the places are well ranked by a strange man. The latter is bald and its skin and as a coincidence of green color. Can this be because of the incessant radiation of these thousands of gems? This being in a frozen look and we really don’t know what he’s got behind his head. No expression on the face. In front of this, questions can be several.

To enter the free spins of the World of Oz slot machine, you will be asked to collect a number of 3 faces of this bizarre man. That’s when 12 free spins will go into working order. During the course of these rotations offered, you will be able to increase your gain power by going to the emerald towers. For this, you will be asked to get a number of 3 faces of this strange keeper.

world-of-oz-wild

This is not finished because another feature can then add its spices during the free emerald rotations. These are the wilds, that will have a multiplication power of x10! This option of the wild can also be present during the game called normal but with less power that will be able to multiply all the prizes obtained by x5. By the way, this remains largely correct. The wild feature of the World of Oz online game is represented by the face of a witch, who seems to have a grudge against you. No secrets will be kept at this level. You just have to look at your symbol so you can get an idea of the thing.

Opinion :

The game World of OZ is quite strange in face of its design with illustrations that not absolutely no logic between them. It even makes it absurd. A lion with an iron man and a young girl holding a black cat in her arms. We couldn’t understand a logic with such representations. The background is also interrogative with this dominant green color.

This place illuminated by immense emeralds planted in the ground and covering the white clouds of the sky. Not far from there, it is quite another thing that is played. The sky is represented in a way that is more normal with the option of a rainbow. Very special this slot machine of 50 lines of the Rival Gaming brand. The publishers have really surprised us with this title and we did not expect such a realization at all. Everything that was stated from the beginning of this opinion on the game of World of Oz is only on a personal basis. Some players will love the design of World of Oz and others would flee as quickly as they arrived. This is just a matter of taste.

From the pay side, the World of OZ silver game deserves our applause. This variant offers lots of features with gain multipliers that can go up to a maximum of x10. At the outset, the number of free spins is quite substantial with the possibility of being able to accumulate others along the way. The avalanche feature also adds a good touch of originality to the different ways of earning money with the 5-reels and 50 pay lines. With its very specific content, we invite all the fans of online games Rival Gaming to discover for free and with no download the slot World of Oz from the site of en.casino-rival.com.

Author : Maxime
Written by : July 05, 2018
Updated on : July 05, 2018

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » World Of OZ

World Of OZ

Des free spins dans un jardin d’émeraudes!

Ajouté le jeudi 3 juin 2015 en fin de journée à tous les lobby des casinos en ligne de la marque Rival Gaming Powered, la dernière création de cet éditeur qui n’a plus vraiment de secret nous présente suite à plusieurs mois de travail World Of OZ. Ce jeu est disponible depuis la section des machines à sous de 5 rouleaux et de 50 lignes de paiement activables. Voilà déjà un des nombreux avantages que cet slot en 3 dimensions a à vous offrir.

Le contenu de World Of OZ est assez troublant. D’ailleurs, cela saute aux yeux dès les premières secondes de connexion. La couleur dominante repose sur différents nuances de vert. Le jeu en ligne World Of OZ semble vouloir plonger les joueurs dans un monde qui est bien différent de celui que nous connaissons tous et pour palier à cela, les détails graphiques ne manque pas. L’arrière plan de cette machine à sous de 50 lignes laisse apercevoir au loin des champs et des cultures qui s’étendent sur de nombreuses collines. Un chemin construit de pavés jaunâtres sillonne entre ces différents terrains pour aboutir à un endroit que nous pouvons qualifier de lumineux avec encore et toujours cette couleur émeraude.

Ce lieu est gardé par un être aux apparences étranges. Son but sera de faire fuir ceux qui auront pour ambition de s’aventurer d’un peu trop près vers ce territoire inconnu. Il ne fait pas cela par hasard ou par pur plaisir car en réalité il protège un domaine qui regorge de richesses en tous genres. Ce jardin d’émeraudes qui sera constamment visible en haut à droite de votre interface jouera un grand rôle durant les étapes du jeu qui seront entre autre animées par des free spins et des multiplicateurs de gain.

Au côté de ce territoire intriguant qui en profite pour illuminer le ciel en permanence avec des rayons verts d’une puissance remarquable se trouve quelque chose de bien connu des humains. Un petit indice… Ce phénomène s’annonce fréquemment lors de la fin d’un temps chaud et pluvieux avec le soleil qui n’est jamais très loin du spectacle. Nous pouvons clairement deviner qu’il s’agit d’un arc en ciel. Celui-ci restera figé dans le temps et il en profitera pour casser ce coloris verdâtre par des couleurs rouges, vertes pomme et bleus marine. Comme nous souhaitons le laisser penser aux travers de nos écrits, le monde de World Of OZ est bien différent de celui de la terre.

Le décors ambiant est déjà assez troublant comme ça mais les représentations de la machine à sous le sont également. Durant vos différentes parties de jeu, vous allez pouvoir activer des lignes payantes par les biais d’un lion au visage triste, de chaussures, d’un épouvantail, d’un singe maléfique avec des ailes de démon, et bien d’autres représentations qui nous aucun point logique entre elles.

Mises:

À proprement parlé, World Of OZ est un jeu vraiment bizarre qui semble vouloir cacher quelque chose. Durant cette aventure qui par contre se promet d’être activée par de nombreuses fonctionnalités, il vous sera possible de jouer avec des sommes d’argent qui sont comprises entre 0.01 et 125.00€/$/£. Pour vous permettre de définir une valeur de pari bien précise, le jeu de casino en ligne World Of OZ met à votre disposition des valeurs de pièce qui pourront être choisies entre 1 et 10. Vous aurez également l’avantage de pouvoir sélectionner une valeur de dénomination qui pourra atteindre une valeur maximale de 0.25€/$/£. Bien entendu et comme nous en avions fait la remarque précédemment, les 50 lignes de ce jeu d’argent pourront être activées de manière manuelle soit de 1 à 50 et cela avant chaque nouveau lancé.

Fonctionnalités:

world-of-oz-fonction

Débutons comme il se doit le descriptif des fonctionnalités du jeu World Of OZ par sa fonction spéciale qui porte le nom de (Déplacer les icônes). Trois représentations seront responsables de l’activation de cette option. Il s’agit clairement des icônes de l’épouvantail, de l’homme de fer et du lion attristé. Quand l’une de ces illustrations se présentera 3 fois sur une ligne payante alors la fonction va s’activer.

Son objectif premier sera d’exploser les icônes déclencheuses pour laisser celles présentes juste au dessus compléter l’espace vide. Il s’agit d’une fonction avalanche, cascade de symboles (Thumbling Reels) qui aura pour but de former une nouvelle combinaison de symboles pour en définitive tenter de délivrer des prix. À noter que cette fonctionnalité ne pourra être exercée qu’une seule fois. En cas de gain, il n’y aura pas de nouvelle avalanche de symboles. Le jeu devra être relancé de nouveau à l’aide du bouton (Jouer).

En plus de vous permettre de vous amuser avec une fonction Thumbling Reels, ces 3 représentations seront en mesure de vous offrir des packs de jetons qui seront grandissants face au nombre de fois où l’illustration sera visible sur votre interface. Par exemple, avec le lion il vous sera tout à fait possible de gagner jusqu’à 300 pièces dans le cas où vous parvenez à le rassembler 5 fois sur votre écran.

world-of-oz-fonction-parties-gratuites

Désormais, il est temps de vous parler des parties gratuites du jeu de hasard World Of OZ. Cet épisode du jeu va se dérouler exactement là où des émeraudes illuminent le ciel à tel point que nous ne pouvons plus le voir. Comme nous en avions fait la remarque durant l’introduction de cette table des gains, les lieux sont bien gradés par un homme étrange. Ce dernier est chauve et sa peau et comme par hasard de couleur verte. Ceci est peut être du à ce rayonnement incessant de ces milliers de pierres précieuses? Cet être à le regard figé et nous ne savons pas vraiment ce qu’il a derrière la tête. Aucune expression sur le visage. Face à cela, les interrogations peuvent être multiples.

Pour entrer dans les free spins de la machine à sous World Of OZ, il vous sera demandé de collecter un nombre de 3 visages de cet homme bizarre. C’est alors que 12 parties gratuites se mettront en état de marche. Durant le parcours de ces rotations offertes, il vous sera possible d’augmenter votre puissance de gain en vous rendant dans les tours émeraudes. Pour cela, il vous sera demandé de réunir une nouvelle fois un nombre de 3 visages de ce gardien étrange.

world-of-oz-fonction-joker

Ce n’est pas terminé car une autre fonctionnalité pourra alors ajouter son grain de sel durant les rotations gratuites émeraudes. Il s’agit des wilds qui auront un pouvoir de multiplication de X10! Cette option du wild pourra également être présente durant le jeu dit normal mais avec une puissance moindre qui sera de pouvoir multiplier tous les prix obtenus par X5. Au passage, cela reste largement correct. La fonction wild du jeu en ligne World Of OZ est représentée par le visage d’une sorcière qui semble avoir une dent contre vous. Aucun secret ne sera gardé à ce niveau. Il suffit simplement de regarder son symbole pour pouvoir se faire une idée de la chose.

Avis:

Le jeu World Of OZ est assez étrange face à sa conception avec des illustrations qui non absolument aucune logique entre elles. Cela en devient même absurde. Un lion avec un homme de fer et une jeune fille tenant dans ses bras un chat noir. Allez comprendre une logique avec de telles représentations. L’arrière plan est également interrogatif avec cette couleur dominante verte.

Cet endroit illuminé par des immenses émeraudes plantées dans le sol et qui recouvre les nuages blancs du ciel. Non loin de là, c’est tout à fait autre chose qui se joue. Le ciel est représenté de façon à tout ce qu’il y a de plus normal avec en guise d’option un arc en ciel. Vraiment très spéciale cette machine à sous de 50 lignes de la marque Rival Gaming. Les éditeurs nous ont véritablement surpris avec ce titre et nous ne nous attendions pas du tout à une telle réalisation. Tout ce qui a été énoncé au début de cet avis sur le jeu de World Of OZ n’est qu’a titre personnel. Certains joueurs aimeront fortement la conception de World Of OZ et d’autres fuiront aussi rapidement qu’ils sont arrivés. Ceci n’est qu’une simple histoire de goût.

Côté rémunération, le jeu d’argent World Of OZ mérite nos applaudissements. Cette variante propose un bon nombre de fonctionnalités avec des multiplicateurs de gain qui peuvent aller jusqu’à un maximum de X10. Au départ, le nombre de parties gratuites est assez conséquent avec la possibilité de pouvoir en cumuler d’autre en cours de route. La fonction avalanche ajoute également une bonne touche d’originalité au niveau des différentes manières de pouvoir gagner de l’argent avec les 5 rouleaux et 50 lignes de gain activables de World Of OZ. Avec son contenu bien spécifique, nous invitons tout de même les amateurs de jeux en ligne Rival Gaming à découvrir gratuitement et sans téléchargement la slot World Of OZ depuis le site de casino-rival.com.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 08 août 2015
Actualisé le 24 juin 2018

À lire aussi :

Alien Spinvasion - Arabian Tales - Best Of Luck - Blazin Buffalo - Candy Cottage - Catsino - Champs Élysées - Chariots Of Fire - Cirque du Slots - Cleopatra's Coins - Coins Of Olympus - Costume Party - Crazy Camel Cash - Cream Of The Crop - Diamond Dazzle - Diamond Dragon - Diggin' Deep - Dog Pound Dollars - Fast Lane - Fire Storm 7 - Fixer Upper - Flying Colors - For Love And Money - Frogged - Fruit Splash - Grandma's Attic - Hobos Hoard - Ice Picks - Jack Frost - Jacques Pot - Jolly Roger Jackpot - Jumping Jaguar - King Winalot - Leonardo's Loot - Lion's Roar - Loco 7's - Lost Secret Of Atlantis - Metal Detector - Midway Madness - Mighty Aphrodite - Moonshiner's Moolah - Mystic Wolf - Nuclear Fishing - Ocean Treasure - One Million Reel BC - Opera Night - Panda Party - Pub Crawlers - Red White Bleu - Rise Of Poseidon - Secret Garden - Shamrock Isle - Silver Unicorn - Star Jewels - Swinging Sweethearts - Snow Wonder - Ten Suns - Tahiti Time - Travel Bug - Tycoon Towers - Vintage Vegas - Watch The Birdie - Whale O' Winning - Wild Carnival - Wild Safari - Windy Farm - Wishing Cup - World Of OZ - Zombiezee Money