Home » Blog » All Games » Catsino

Catsino

Catsino – Humanoid cats in a land-based casino !

Catsino is a Rival Gaming slot machine that is inspired by phenomena from pure fiction to stage his 5 reels, 3 rows and 50 pay lines. A fixed video slot who seems to want to redesign in his way the current of life that we all know on earth by the invasion of cats having strangely a human morphology.

Catsino does not retrace the daily life of these different gutter cats but focuses on a place where chance and love of money are mixed with excitement some at the jackpot by sounding the jackpot or leading them to bankrupt.

I suppose that you’ve guessed where I’d like to be from. Catsino is a slot machine that is pretty good title with this association of the term cat which means for the ignorant cat in the dictionary of the English language and the word casino. This slot in line signed by the hand of Rival Gaming will export you in one of the most posh casino land of parallel world of Catsino where only humanoid cats have a right of access.

Multi-genre VIP felines that elegantly wear clothing that identifies them clearly to their status in the different strata of today’s society. Different protagonists will have free time to energize your different parts that will take place and joy for you serve on a golden plateau of amazing prizes.

A young male with a red coat will be constantly behind the butt of some pussy. Smile constant on the lips, he will be very talented to seduce and strengthen his chances of concretizing with one of his prey, he will chill playing big on European roulette wheels.

The female rim will be present in large part alongside their darling matou to encourage them in their different poker sessions. Others will colonize the mechanical slot machines of 3 reels to try to win the jackpot where in any case challenge yourself to win over at gambling as their lover. Especially well dressed for the occasion with lovely long dresses and almost all their jewels on them, these pussies will pose in selfie for the whole purpose to reinforce their already oversized ego.

Other, much darker cats will be present at the table games. Mafia origin, they will occupy the premises to play money from more or less illegal activity. If you have a low for online casino games dealing with the theme of land-based casinos with all gambling that revolve around this universe, I recommend you discover the game Vintage Vegas.

Bets :

In this multi-horizon atmosphere, Catsino is reminiscent of a fixed video slot that is composed of 5 reels, 3 rows and 50 lines. With so much strength in his number of pay lines, Catsino offers you an opportunity to play money from €0.01. If you want to follow the fashion of the cats present on your screen and therefore play big, he you will be perfectly able to consider this way of entertaining you by being able to flambé up to €125.00 per rotation.

A fairly large amount that will certainly meet the expectations of a large number of players. To adjust a bet between €0.01 and €125.00, you will be perfectly able to use coin values ​​ranging from 1 to 10, denomination between €0.01 and €0.25 and as you can now imagine activate between 1 to 50 lines of gain.

Features :

catsino-wild

Do you remember the red-colored gutter cat ? Emerald green eyes, this cat will spend most of his time coming and going in Catsino’s land-based casino not for to go to the tables run out of players but to show off and charm all the will find on his way. A seductive cat who will also gather all his efforts for you enable the formation of payment lines more quickly.

How ? Simply by acting as a substitution icon. In other words, he. This is a wild that will have the mission to open the way for you to obtain prizes. Which is great with the online game Catsino is that this cat will have all the cards in hand to replace all the icons he will find on his way. None will be able to resist him which is
all to his credit.

During his time on the 5 reels and in addition to doing good to your chip scale, the wild kitten will be able to appear several times on your interface. In addition, he will be able to befriend gain multipliers. In the main game, they will be x3, in the course of the games free because yes there will be x5 and extra x7 free towers !

Everything will be put in place so that you can hit the jackpot and as fast as possible. Catsino is a game that puts the clogged double so that you can achieve such a result during your game session.

catsino-free-spins

The mafia will be around. It is the purple colored angora cat that will represent with assurance the local underworld. This animal, which is far from being the most convenient of the group, will to free you free spins. To achieve this stage game of Catsino, you will need get on your screen at least 3 items of this nature.

Following this, the slot machine Catsino will be able to offer you 9 free spins with the set of prizes that will be multiplied by x5. During the course of these 9 rotations completely free, the configuration of this online slot Rival Gaming will be able to allow you to play for free even longer by giving you a chance to cumulate free spins using extra free spins

To reach this stage of the game, the goal will be to get again and anywhere on the areas of the Catsino slot machine 3 icons of the mafia member cat. In this new stage of the game, the Profit multipliers will perform better. They will allow you to multiply by x7 all the winnings you will accumulate.

Opinion :

Catsino is a pretty fun game and I really liked his concept of replacing men by cats. The game offers neat graphics which brought me from the outset pushed to want find out in full what this mobile slot machine had in the belly in terms of remuneration.

The game is not really armored with features but they offer a very high redistribution rate suitable. This translates into the fact that Rival Gaming’s Catsino video slot is in full swing ability to offer its players a return on the long term in the face of committed bets.

A statement that was born quickly because it did not take much time to explore the available functions and get big wim surrounded by hearts and bewitched by love. To conclude the winnings table of the Catsino mobile slot machine, I recommend this one-armed bandit of 50 lines for these strengths that I just listed.

An online casino game that is not ready to go to oblivion and which will cut off during long months in the popular casino game headings in partnership with the company Rival Gaming gambling publisher.

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 06, 2018
Updated on : June 06, 2018

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Catsino

Catsino

Catsino – Des chats humanoïdes dans un casino terrestre !

Catsino est une machine à sous Rival Gaming qui s’inspire de phénomènes provenant de pure fiction pour mettre en scène ses 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 50 lignes de paiement. Une vidéo slot fixe qui semble vouloir redessiner à sa manière le courant de la vie que nous connaissons tous sur terre par l’invasion de chats ayant étrangement une morphologie humaine.

Catsino ne retrace pas le quotidien de ces différents chats de gouttière mais se focalise sur un endroit où se mêlent avec excitation le hasard et l’amour de l’argent qui peut entraîner par accoues certains au gros lot en faisant retentir le jackpot où les mener droit à la banqueroute.

Je suppose que vous avez deviné de l’endroit dont lequel je souhaiterai vous expatrier. Catsino est une machine à sous qui porte plutôt bien son titre avec cet associement du terme cat qui signifie pour les ignorants chat dans le dictionnaire de la langue anglaise et du mot casino. Cette slot en ligne signée de la main de Rival Gaming va vous exporter dans l’un des plus chic casino terrestre du monde parallèle de Catsino où seuls les chats humanoïdes ont un droit d’accès.

Des félins VIP multi genres qui portent avec élégance des tenues vestimentaires qui les identifie clairement à leur statut dans les différentes couches de la société actuelle. Différents protagonistes auront quartier libre pour dynamiser vos différentes parties qui prendront place et joie pour vous servir sur un plateau doré des prix mirobolant.

Un jeune mâle au pelage roux sera sans cesse derrière le popotin de quelques minettes. Le sourire constant aux lèvres, il sera très doué pour séduire et renforcer ses chances de concrétiser avec l’une de ses proies, il frimera en jouant gros sur des tapis de roulette européenne.

La jante féminine sera présente en grande partie aux côtés de leur matou chérie pour les encourager dans leurs différentes sessions de poker. D’autres iront coloniser les machines à sous mécaniques de 3 rouleaux pour tenter de gagner le gros lot où en tous les cas se mettre au défi de gagner plus au jeux d’argent que leur amant. Particulièrement bien habillées pour l’occasion avec de ravissantes robes longues et quasiment tous leurs bijoux sur elles, ces chattes poseront en selfie dans le seul but de renforcer leur ego déjà surdimensionné.

D’autres chats bien plus sombres seront présents aux jeux de table. D’origine mafieuse, ils viendront occuper les lieux pour jouer l’argent provenant d’activité plus ou moins illégales. Si vous avez un faible pour les jeux de casino en ligne portant sur la thématique des casinos terrestres avec tous les jeux d’argent qui gravitent autour de cet univers, je vous recommande découvrir le jeu Vintage Vegas.

Mises :

Dans cette atmosphère aux multiples horizons, Catsino est pour rappel une vidéo slot fixe qui est composée de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et de 50 lignes. Avec une force aussi imposante au niveau de son nombre de lignes de paiement, Catsino vous offre une opportunité de jouer de l’argent à partir de 0.01€. Si vous désirez suivre la mode des chats présents sur votre écran et donc jouer gros, il vous sera parfaitement possible d’envisager cette manière de vous divertir en pouvant flamber jusqu’à 125.00€ par rotation.

Une montant assez important qui saura certainement répondre aux attentes d’un grand nombre de joueurs. Pour ajuster un pari entre 0.01€ et 125.00€, il vous sera parfaitement possible de faire appel à des valeurs de pièce allant de 1 à 10, de dénomination comprises entre 0.01€ et 0.25€ et comme vous pouvez désormais vous en douter activer entre 1 à 50 lignes de gain.

Fonctionnalités :

catsino-wild

Vous souvenez-vous du chat de gouttière au pelage roux ? Les yeux verts émeraudes, ce chat passera le plus clair de son temps à aller et venir dans le casino terrestre de Catsino non pas pour se rendre sur des tables à court de joueurs mais pour frimer et charmer toutes les minettes qu’il trouvera sur sa route. Un chat séducteur qui va également rassembler tous ses efforts pour vous permettre de former des lignes de paiement plus rapidement.

Comment ? Tout simplement en agissant comme une icône de substitution. En d’autres mots, il s’agit d’un wild qui aura pour mission de vous ouvrir la voie vers des obtentions de prix. Ce qui est génial avec le jeu en ligne Catsino, c’est que ce chat aura toutes les cartes en main pour remplacer toutes les icônes qu’il trouvera sur son passage. Aucune ne sera en mesure de lui résister ce qui est tout à son honneur.

Durant son passage sur les 5 bobines et en plus de faire du bien à votre balance de jetons, le wild chaton pourra se présenter plusieurs fois sur votre interface. De plus, il pourra se lier d’amitié avec des multiplicateurs de gain. Dans le jeu principal, ils seront de x3, dans la déroulement des parties gratuites car oui il va y en avoir de x5 et dans les extra tours gratuits de x7 !

Tout sera mis en place pour que vous puissiez toucher le gros lot et au plus vite si possible. Catsino est un jeu qui met les bouché double pour que vous puissiez arriver à un tel résultat durant votre session de jeu.

catsino-free-spins

La mafia sera dans les parages. C’est le chat angora au pelage de couleur violette qui représentera avec assurance la pègre locale. Cet animal qui est loin d’être le plus commode du groupe se chargera de vous libérer des parties gratuites. Pour parvenir à cette étape jeu de Catsino, il vous faudra obtenir sur votre écran au minimum 3 items de cette nature.

Suite à cela, la machine à sous Catsino sera en capacité de vous offrir 9 parties gratuites avec l’ensemble des prix qui seront multipliés par x5. Durant le parcours de ces 9 rotations complètement gratuites, la configuration de cette slot en ligne Rival Gaming sera en mesure de vous permettre de jouer gratuitement encore plus longtemps en vous offrant une chance de pouvoir cumuler des free spins à l’aide d’extra tours gratuits.

Pour parvenir à ce stade du jeu, le but sera d’obtenir à nouveau et n’importe où sur les zones de la machine à sous Catsino 3 icônes du chat membre de la mafia. Dans cette nouvelle étape du jeu, les multiplicateurs de profit seront plus performants. Ils vous permettront de multiplier par x7 l’ensemble des gains que vous cumulerez.

Avis :

Catsino est un jeu plutôt fun et j’ai beaucoup aimé son concept qui consiste à remplacer les hommes par des chats. Le jeu offre des graphismes soignés ce qui m’a d’entrée de jeu poussé à vouloir découvrir en intégralité ce que cette machine à sous mobile avait dans le ventre en matière de rémunération.

Le jeu n’est pas vraiment blindé de fonctionnalités mais elles offrent un taux de redistribution très convenable. Cela se traduit par le fait que la vidéo slot Catsino de Rival Gaming est en pleine capacité d’offrir à ses joueurs une rentabilité correcte sur le long terme face aux mises engagées.

Une constatation qui s’est vu naître rapidement car il ne m’a pas fallu beaucoup de temps pour explorer les fonctions disponibles et obtenir dans la foulée des big wim entourés de cœurs et envoûtés par l’amour. Pour conclure la table des gains de la machine à sous mobile Catsino, je recommande ce bandit manchot de 50 lignes pour ces points forts que je viens d’énumérer.

Un jeu de casino en ligne qui n’est pas prêt de partir aux oubliettes et qui trônera durant de longs mois dans les rubriques de jeux populaires des casinos virtuels en partenariats avec la société éditrice de jeux d’argent Rival Gaming.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 20 juin 2016
Actualisé le 20 juin 2016