Home » Blog » All Games » Champs Elysées

Champs Elysées

Dive to the pleasure of French gastronomy !

Oh Champs Elysees ! That’s what the gaming publisher Rival Gaming offers to you. The world longer Avenue bordered by dozens and dozens of businesses of all kinds in from more affordable to more luxurious.

The Champs Élysées slot machine offers you an opportunity to move all the way this great street where the Triumph Arch and the Eiffel Tower will play a big role in the evolution of internal vicissitudes to the game. A gourmet story that promises to be very rich in flavours and you will most likely mouth water with all kinds of desserts like for example sugar pancakes topped with dark chocolate, croissants shining under the rays of the sun or still ice cream with multiple tastes accompanied by mountains of whipped cream.

You will be there, sitting comfortably on the terrace waiting patiently for the waiter to take your command. You will be able to choose everything you dream of in order to awaken your innumerable taste buds to discover all the pleasant flavours emanating from French gastronomy.

A real treat will indulge you and once your stomach satiated, it will be so much to walk you the along the chic streets of the French capital. To enjoy these moments of happiness to go spend a fortune on shopping by visiting the most beautiful shopping malls.

Each stage of the Champs Elysées mobile game will be marked by a feature, that will have the attraction of being represented by a French historical monument. Following each new departure of the 5 reels of the game, you will be able to operate expandable wilds, free spins that are for make simpler free spins and a bonus game that will give you free quarters to visit this most beautiful city in the world that is Paris or named Paname for the intimate.

Bets :

During your weekend that will run as you put in operation the 5 reels, 3 rows and 50 free pay lines from the Champs Elysées casino game, you will be possible to credit a certain weight of chips before each new start. Naming values ​​will be at your fingertips as well as part values ​​that will be set to the package of lines that you will choose to activate remembering that you will be able to entertain between 1 to 50 lines. At a minimum, the online game Champs Elysees will get in action from €0.01 and if you want to inflate this bet value, you will be perfectly able to follow this way with the opportunity to play up to €125.00 per spin.

Features :

champs-elysees-wild

Expandable wilds will allow you to fill your pockets. These icons are here to help you to meet payment lines more easily and especially more quickly to find the best return on your injections Champs Élysées slot machine.

These jokers will operate to replace any icons they find on their way. No symbol will be able to escape, which will allow the wilds to be very effective. In addition to having a total grip on all the illustrations of the game, the jokers of the video Champs Elysees slot are expandable.

This means that they will have the added strength of being able to expand to complete the entire height of their coil where they will appear. This complementary option will therefore benefit the wilds allowing them to focus more opportunities to achieve their ultimate goal of you allow pocketing prices more or less consistent.

These icons of substitution are illustrated by the Eiffel Tower which sparkles a thousand fires in this night where the moon is at its first crescent and where the stars are in millions. The wilds will be manifest on reels 1, 3 and 5 confirming that they will be able to present themselves several times during the game and increasinsing the chances of gaining profits.

champs-elysees-free-spin

The Triumph Arch will also contribute to the building by representing the functionality of the free spins. In other words free spins that can easily reach a peak of 40 in case 5 illustrations of this type will appear 5 times on the wheels of the Champs slot Elysées.

At a minimum, the game configuration will be able to offer 10 free spins in case 3 Arc of Triumph icons will be gathered anywhere on the reels of the slot machine. During the course of this feature you will not be at the end of your surprises because a game bonus will be able to see the day even if the free spins will take place in the moonlight.

To achieve this goal, you will have to try to gather at least 3 items drawing a plan from Paris. If you have the luxury of reaching this challenge only during the free spins function then it will go into stand-by for you to play in the bonus level. This new feature will give you insight on some buildings right in the heart of Paris.

Zones will be marked with red dots and your goal in all of this will be to get there to start your visit to the city and go shopping. There will be 5 zones and you will not be able choose only one. This unique selection will allow you to win a random lot of chips. The other places will then instantly reveal their weight in pieces before you invite to return to the free spins feature. The expandable wilds will be also active throughout the course of free spins and they will have for strength to multiply by 3 all the profits they will make.

Opinion :

The slot machine Champs Elysees is not unpleasant. This game has a cinematography, which has the advantage of immersing itself very quickly in its theme with this little hello in French, where do you remember Rival Gaming is not at his first test shot with to get into Red, White & Blue material.

The game is well built with quality graphics that carefully illustrate some gastronomic specialities from France. The wine is also on a pedestal all in one friendly atmosphere. The female protagonist who welcomes us throughout the vicissitudes of the video slot Champs Elysees is optimistic in this figure does not hesitate a moment for us encourage to persevere to achieve these goals which are to awaken the features of the slot machine.

With a little trouble, I still managed to explore all the features offered by the game Champs Elysees. I’ll keep a good memory of the free spins that mark a fort rate in redistribution by having the strength to merge with the expandable wilds that multiply as soon as they can the prices obtained by an index of 3. As for the slot machine Catsino, Champs Elysees is a Rival Gaming game that I can only classify in the favorite titles from the Casino Rival website.

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 12, 2018
Updated on : June 12, 2018

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Champs Élysées

Champs Élysées

Gouttez au plaisir de la gastronomie française !

Oh Champs Élysées ! C’est ce que vous propose l’éditeur de jeux d’argent Rival Gaming Powered. La plus grande avenue du monde bordée par des dizaines et des dizaines de commerces en tous genres en passant de plus abordables au plus luxueux.

La machine à sous Champs Élysées vous offre une opportunité de vous déplacer tout le long de cette grande rue où l’arc de triomphe et la Tour Eiffel joueront un grand rôle dans l’évolution des péripéties internes au jeu. Une histoire gourmande qui s’annonce être très riche en saveurs et qui vous mettra très probablement l’eau à la bouche avec toutes sortes de desserts comme par exemple des crêpes au sucre nappées de chocolat noir, des croissants luisants sous les rayons du soleil ou encore des glaces aux multiples goûts accompagnées par des montagnes de chantilly !

Vous serez là, assis confortablement en terrasse en attendant patiemment que le serveur prenne votre commande. Vous pourrez choisir tout ce dont vous rêver afin de mettre en éveille vos innombrables papilles gustatives pour découvrir toutes les agréables saveurs émanant de la gastronomie française.

Un vrai festin se livrera à vous et une fois votre estomac rassasié, il sera tant de vous promener le long des chics rues de la capitale française. De profiter de ces instants de bonheur pour aller dépenser des fortunes en shopping en vous rendant dans les plus belles galeries marchandes.

Chaque étape du jeu mobile Champs Élysées sera marquée par une fonctionnalité qui aura pour attrait d’être représentée par un monument historique français. Suite à chaque nouveau départ des 5 roues du jeu, il vous sera possible d’actionner des wilds extensibles, des free spins qui sont pour faire plus simple des tours gratuits et un jeu bonus qui vous donnera quartier libre pour visiter cette plus belle ville du monde qui est Paris ou nommée Paname pour les intimes.

Mises :

Durant votre weekend qui se déroulera au fur et à mesure que vous mettrez en fonctionnement les 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 50 lignes de paiement libres du jeu de casino Champs Élysées, il vous sera envisageable de créditer un certain poids de jetons avant chaque nouveau départ.

Des valeurs de dénomination seront à votre portée ainsi que des valeurs de pièce qui se fixeront sur le paquet de lignes que vous choisirez d’activer en rappelant que vous serez en mesure de vous divertir entre 1 à 50 lignes.

Au minimum, le jeu en ligne Champs Élysées pourra se mettre en action à partir de 0.01€/$/£ et si vous souhaitez faire gonfler cette valeur de pari, il vous sera parfaitement possible de suivre ce chemin en ayant pour opportunité de pouvoir jouer jusqu’à 125.00€/$/£ par rotation.

Fonctionnalités :

champs-elysees-wild

Des wilds extensibles vont vous permettre de vous en mettre plein les poches. Il s’agit d’icônes qui ont pour but de vous aider à rencontrer des lignes de paiement plus facilement et surtout plus rapidement de façon à trouver la meilleure des rentabilités face à vos injections de mise dans la machine à sous Champs Élysées.

Ces jokers opéreront de manière à remplacer toutes les icônes qu’ils rencontreront sur leur route. Aucun symbole aura la faculté de pouvoir leur échapper ce qui permettra aux wilds d’être très efficace. En plus d’avoir une emprise totale sur toutes les illustrations du jeu, les jokers de la vidéo slot Champs Élysées sont extensibles.

Cela signifie qu’ils auront pour force supplémentaire de pouvoir s’étendre pour compléter toute la hauteur de leur bobine où ils seront apparus. Cette option complémentaire profitera donc aux wilds leur permettant ainsi de concentrer plus de chances pour atteindre leur objectif final qui est de vous permettre d’empocher des prix plus ou moins consistant.

Ces icônes de substitution sont illustrées par la Tour Eiffel qui scintille de mille feux dans cette nuit où la lune est à son premier croissant et où les étoiles se présentent par millions. Les wilds pourront se manifester sur les rouleaux 1, 3 et 5 en confirmant qu’ils pourront se présenter plusieurs fois durant la fin d’une partie favorisant encore une fois de plus les chances pour obtenir des bénéfices.

champs-elysees-parties-gratuites

L’arc de triomphe va également apporter sa pierre à l’édifice en représentant la fonctionnalité des parties gratuites. Autrement dit des free spins qui pourront facilement atteindre une apogée de 40 dans le cas où 5 illustrations de ce type se présenteront 5 fois sur les roues de la slot Champs Élysées.

Au minimum, la configuration du jeu sera en mesure d’offrir 10 tours gratuits dans le cas où 3 icônes de l’arc de triomphe seront rassemblées n’importe où sur les bobines de la machine à sous. Durant le parcours de cette fonctionnalité vous ne serez pas au bout de vos surprises car un jeu bonus pourra voir le jour même si les free spins se dérouleront au clair de lune.

Pour atteindre cet objectif, vous devrez tenter de rassembler au minimum 3 items dessinant un plan de Paris. Si vous avez le luxe d’atteindre ce challenge uniquement durant la fonction des free spins alors cette dernière se mettra en stand-by pour vous permettre de jouer dans le niveau bonus. Cette nouvelle fonctionnalité vous donnera un aperçu sur quelques pattés de bâtiment en plein cœur de Paris.

Des zones seront marquées par des points rouges et votre but dans tout cela sera de vous y rendre afin de débuter votre visite de la ville et d’y faire du shopping. Il y aura 5 zones et vous ne pourrez en choisir qu’une seule. Cette unique sélection vous permettra de gagner un lot de jetons aléatoire. Les autres endroits révéleront ensuite de manière instantanée leur poids en pièces avant de vous inviter à retourner dans la fonctionnalité des parties gratuites. Les wilds extensibles seront également actifs durant tout le parcours des tours gratuits et ils auront pour force de multiplier par 3 l’ensemble des profits qu’ils réaliseront.

Avis :

La machine à sous Champs Élysées n’a rien de déplaisante. Ce jeu est doté d’une cinématographie qui a pour atout de nous immerger très rapidement dans sa thématique avec ce petit bonjour en français où rappelez-vous Rival Gaming n’en est pas à son premier coup d’essai avec pour entrer en la matière Red, White & Bleu qui reste disposnible sans téléchargement ici.

Le jeu est bien construit avec des graphismes de qualité qui illustrent avec soin quelques spécialités gastronomiques d’origines française. Le vin est également mis sur un piédestal le tout dans une ambiance conviviale. Le protagoniste féminin qui nous accueille tout au long des péripéties de la vidéo slot Champs Élysées est optimiste en ce figurant n’hésite pas un seul instant pour nous encourager à persévérer pour atteindre ces objectifs qui sont de réveiller les fonctionnalités de la machine à sous.

Avec un peu de mal, je suis tout de même parvenu à explorer toutes les fonctions offertes par le jeu d’argent Champs Élysées. Je garderais un bon souvenir des parties gratuites qui marquent un fort taux dans la redistribution en ayant pour force de se fusionner avec les wilds extensibles qui multiplient dès qu’ils le peuvent les prix obtenus par un indice de 3. Comme pour la machine à sous Catsino, Champs Élysées est un jeu Rival Gaming que je ne peux que classer dans les titres favoris du site de Casino Rival.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 04 juillet 2016
Actualisé le 20 juin 2018

À lire aussi :

Alien Spinvasion - Arabian Tales - Best Of Luck - Blazin Buffalo - Candy Cottage - Catsino - Champs Élysées - Chariots Of Fire - Cirque du Slots - Cleopatra's Coins - Coins Of Olympus - Costume Party - Crazy Camel Cash - Cream Of The Crop - Diamond Dazzle - Diamond Dragon - Diggin' Deep - Dog Pound Dollars - Fast Lane - Fire Storm 7 - Fixer Upper - Flying Colors - For Love And Money - Frogged - Fruit Splash - Grandma's Attic - Hobos Hoard - Ice Picks - Jack Frost - Jacques Pot - Jolly Roger Jackpot - Jumping Jaguar - King Winalot - Leonardo's Loot - Lion's Roar - Loco 7's - Lost Secret Of Atlantis - Metal Detector - Midway Madness - Mighty Aphrodite - Moonshiner's Moolah - Mystic Wolf - Nuclear Fishing - Ocean Treasure - One Million Reel BC - Opera Night - Panda Party - Pub Crawlers - Red White Bleu - Rise Of Poseidon - Secret Garden - Shamrock Isle - Silver Unicorn - Star Jewels - Swinging Sweethearts - Snow Wonder - Ten Suns - Tahiti Time - Travel Bug - Tycoon Towers - Vintage Vegas - Watch The Birdie - Whale O' Winning - Wild Carnival - Wild Safari - Windy Farm - Wishing Cup - World Of OZ - Zombiezee Money