Home » Blog » All Games » Loco 7’s

Loco 7´s

Play and win chips with red peppers !

Following Snow Wonder, online gambling publishers Rival Gaming Powered have just added to this category of games with 3 reels a new variant that bears the title of Loco 7´s. After the constant cold of Snow Wonder which is animated by snowmen, you will be very surprised because you will find yourself suddenly in the heart of Mexico where heat is a banal sensation of everyday life for the people of this place of the world.

Loco 7´s 3 reels a single pay line slot machine will accompany you during your different victories with multiple icons. These are represented by two types of peppers, one of which in green and the other red. =

Sometimes they will come alone, double or triple in order to define a line of very special gain which will be the principle of delivering lots of fixed chips ! Other symbols will of course be present but certainly without aim to represent this beautiful country, that is Mexico. They will be much more down to earth if we can say so because it will be 7 digits or bar single, double or triple. Well-known illustrations of the machines under which we can find inside land settlements.

In addition to being animated by all kinds of icons, the online casino game Loco 7´s will also be supported by a Mexican character ! The latter is wearing a magnificest hat which is adorned with crepe paper balls. These last ones will not miss a moment to be carried in the wind. This figure will be present to accompany you during your victories. He will take the opportunity to play music on the guitar and singing olé, olé. Moreover, he will not deprive himself of to kick the floor with his cowboy boots. The interface of the slot machine is itself supported vertically by large and robust spiny cactus.

Bets :

Loco 7´s 3 reels slot machine has a fairly large and strong betting range interesting for all types of players. With Loco 7´s it will be possible to try your luck at from extremely small sums of money, in the range of €0.01. On the other hand, for those who want to add excitement to their gaming session, they can perfectly realize their desire having the opportunity to place maximum bets worth €30.00.

In order to be able to define a sum between these two ends, it will be possible to play between 1 to 3 coins on the only line that is available. Therefore, the latter is enabled by default. One of many denomination values can be selected with the knowledge that these range from 0.01 to €10.00. These different modes of configuration to define a final bet can be modified before each new launch. For information, on this item it will be activated manually by pressing the play button.

Features :

loco-7-s-features

Loco 7´s is not a money game that offers a wide range of features. This makes sense since it is included in the collection of slot machines with 3 reels. If we do the comparison with another that offers 5 reels, we can understand that the supply to level of the game functions are more important because it has 2 extra reels. Loco 7´s policy is to redistribute tokens in the event that icons of the same nature are simultaneously on the horizontal pay line. For example, an alignment with several digits 7 or with are or green peppers or both.

The larger the number of coins, the greater the chance of making a profit up will be growing. Loco 7´s offers a single feature called Scatter. This function is to deliver much larger packs of chips than normal and this can be seen with the game Loco 7´s. For more information on the redistribution of winnings from this Rival Gaming Slot Machine, we invite you to consult the earnings table of the play.

Opinion :

Loco 7´s is a slot machine that we did not really like. The sets are very simple. We wish to affirm in this sense that graphic realization is sorely lacking in dynamism.

Of course, there is a character to accompany us in our game to avoid living a some form of internal loneliness but we feel that all this has been botched. Sometimes it´s better not to offer something new if the end goal is to make such a bad online game.

From the point of view of features, there is also a problem. Yes of course, this is a slot machine with 3 reels but a better diversification of symbols with the insertion wilds would not hurt anyone. The bottom is flat and the redistribution of the gains is almost absent . Finally, Loco 7´s is a disappointment to us and we hope that Rival Gaming will provide better results for the coming weeks.

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 20, 2018
Updated on : June 20, 2018

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Loco 7’s

Loco 7’s

Jouez et gagnez des jetons avec des piments rouges!

Suite à Snow Wonder, les éditeurs de jeux d’argent en ligne Rival Gaming viennent d’ajouter à cette catégorie de jeux avec 3 rouleaux une nouvelle variante qui porte le titre de Loco 7’s. Après le froid constant de Snow Wonder qui est animé par des bonhommes de neige, vous allez être très surpris car vous allez vous retrouver subitement en plein cœur du Mexique où la chaleur est une sensation banale de la vie courante pour les habitants de ce coin du monde.

La machine à sous de 3 rouleaux et d’une seule ligne de paiement Loco 7’s vous accompagnera lors de vos différentes victoires avec de multiples icônes. Celles-ci sont représentées par deux types de piments dont l’un est vert et le second est rouge.

Parfois ils se présenteront en solo, en double ou encore en triple afin de définir une ligne de gain bien particulière qui aura pour principe de délivrer des lots de jetons fixes! D’autres symboles seront bien entendu présents mais certes sans à avoir pour objectif de représenter ce beau pays qui est le Mexique. Ils seront beaucoup plus terre à terre si nous pouvons le dire ainsi car il s’agira de chiffres 7 ou de bar simple, double ou encore triple. Des illustrations bien connues des machines à sous que nous pouvons retrouver à l’intérieur des établissements terrestres.

En plus d’être animé par toutes sortes d’icônes, le jeu de casino en ligne Loco 7’s sera également épaulé par un personnage mexicain! Ce dernier porte un magnifique sombrero qui est orné de boules en papier crépon. Ces dernières ne manqueront pas un instant pour se laisser porter au vent. Ce figurant sera présent pour vous accompagner lors de vos victoires. Il en profitera pour jouer un air de musique à la guitare sèche en poussant des olé olé. De plus, il ne se privera aucunement pour taper du pied avec ses santiags éperonnées. L’interface de la machine à sous est quant à elle soutenue à la verticale par de grands et robustes cactus épineux.

Mises:

La machine à sous de 3 rouleaux Loco 7’s dispose d’une plage de paris assez importante et forte intéressante pour tous les types de joueurs. Avec Loco 7’s, il sera possible de tenter sa chance à partir de sommes d’argent extrêmement faibles soit de l’ordre de 0.01€/$/£. En revanche, pour ceux qui souhaitent ajouter de l’excitation à leur session de jeu, ils pourront parfaitement réaliser ce désir en ayant l’opportunité de placer des mises maximales d’une valeur de 30.00€/$/£.

Afin de pouvoir définir une somme entre ces deux extrémités, il sera possible de jouer entre 1 à 3 pièces sur la seule ligne qui est disponible. Par conséquent, cette dernière est activée par défaut. Une valeur de dénomination parmi tant d’autres pourra faire l’objet d’une sélection en sachant que celles-ci s’échelonnent entre 0.01 et 10.00€/$/£. Ces différents modes de configuration afin de définir un pari final pourront être modifiés avant chaque nouveau lancé. Pour information à ce sujet, celui-ci se mettra en service de façon manuelle en appuyant sur le bouton (Jouer).

Fonctionnalités:

loco-7-s-fonctionnalite-du-jeu

Loco 7’s n’est pas un jeu d’argent qui offre un large choix de fonctionnalités. Cela est logique puisque ce dernier figure dans la collection des machines à sous avec 3 rouleaux. Si nous en faisons la comparaison avec une autre qui offre 5 rouleaux, nous pouvons comprendre que l’offre au niveau des fonctions de jeu sont plus importantes car elle dispose de 2 rouleaux supplémentaires. Loco 7’s a pour principe de redistribuer des jetons dans le cas où des icônes de même nature se présentent simultanément sur le ligne de paiement horizontale. Par exemple, un alignement avec plusieurs chiffres 7 ou encore avec des piments rouges, verts ou les deux.

Plus le nombre de pièces sera important et plus les chances de réaliser des profits vers le haut seront grandissantes. Loco 7’s offre une seule fonctionnalité qui porte le nom de scatter. Cette fonction a pour objectif de délivrer des packs de jetons bien plus importants que la normale et cela est constatable avec le jeu Loco 7’s. Pour plus d’informations au niveau de la redistribution des gains de cette machine à sous Rival Gaming Powered, nous vous invitons à consulter la table des gains du jeu.

Avis:

Loco 7’s est une machine à sous que nous n’avons pas vraiment aimé. Les décors sont très sommaires. Nous souhaitons affirmer en ce sens que la réalisation graphique manque cruellement de dynamisme.

Certes, il y a un personnage pour nous accompagner dans notre jeu afin d’éviter de vivre une certaine forme de solitude interne mais nous avons le sentiment que tout ceci a été bâclé. Parfois, il ne vaut mieux pas offrir des nouveautés si le but final est de réaliser un aussi mauvais jeu en ligne.

Du point de vue des fonctionnalités, il y a également un problème. Oui bien sûr, il s’agit d’une machine à sous avec 3 rouleaux mais une meilleure diversification de symboles avec l’insertion de wilds n’aurait fait de mal à personne. Le fond est plat et la redistribution des gains est quasiment absente. Pour finir, Loco 7’s est à nos yeux une belle déception et nous espérons que Rival Gaming nous offrira de meilleures réalisations pour les prochaines semaines à venir.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 08 août 2015
Actualisé le 15 juin 2018

À lire aussi :

Alien Spinvasion - Arabian Tales - Best Of Luck - Blazin Buffalo - Candy Cottage - Catsino - Champs Élysées - Chariots Of Fire - Cirque du Slots - Cleopatra's Coins - Coins Of Olympus - Costume Party - Crazy Camel Cash - Cream Of The Crop - Diamond Dazzle - Diamond Dragon - Diggin' Deep - Dog Pound Dollars - Fast Lane - Fire Storm 7 - Fixer Upper - Flying Colors - For Love And Money - Frogged - Fruit Splash - Grandma's Attic - Hobos Hoard - Ice Picks - Jack Frost - Jacques Pot - Jolly Roger Jackpot - Jumping Jaguar - King Winalot - Leonardo's Loot - Lion's Roar - Loco 7's - Lost Secret Of Atlantis - Metal Detector - Midway Madness - Mighty Aphrodite - Moonshiner's Moolah - Mystic Wolf - Nuclear Fishing - Ocean Treasure - One Million Reel BC - Opera Night - Panda Party - Pub Crawlers - Red White Bleu - Rise Of Poseidon - Secret Garden - Shamrock Isle - Silver Unicorn - Star Jewels - Swinging Sweethearts - Snow Wonder - Ten Suns - Tahiti Time - Travel Bug - Tycoon Towers - Vintage Vegas - Watch The Birdie - Whale O' Winning - Wild Carnival - Wild Safari - Windy Farm - Wishing Cup - World Of OZ - Zombiezee Money