Home » Blog » All Games » Metal Detector

Metal Detector

Detect and recover lost items in the sand !

Metal Detector is a 15 lines slot machine with a holiday theme. Yes but not at any time. It will be towards the end of the summer period, tourists leave slowly the beaches to return to their homes and come back to their everyday lifes. However for some people, the holidays are just beginning. Indeed, as you can see by connecting to the Metal Detector slot machine, reseachers of gold detect relentlessly with sophisticated metal detectors valuable that holidaymakers would have lost in the sand.

All types of items can be found through this tool that emits noises particularly unpleasant for the ears. Valuable goods are then buried and they don’t ask to be recovered by the fastest recoverers of valuables lost in course. You will not only see this when opening this online gambling Rival Gaming but also during your different games! This will happen in both bonus games that Metal detector want you to discover. We will take the time to talk to you about this again in two paragraphs below. These will aim to explain to you their principles of operation in the game. Other than these fun features you will be able to unlock funds in the form of chips with jackpots and even free spins ! The action may be at his height with the 15 lines slot called Metal Detector.

Bets :

The 5 reels Metal Detector slot machine bets are focused on a range from €0.01 to €75. To be able to pay a specific amount of money and that will adapt to your budget, this online gambling offers you to configure your bet via 3 options that are denomination values, number of coins ranging from1 to 5 and finally the opportunity to activate between 1 to 15 payment lines. Also know that this your bet on the game can be changed before each new rotation.

Features :

metal-detector-jackpot

Let’s start the presentation of the 15 lines Metal Detector slot machine by the jackpots. As you know, because we talked about it briefly in the introduction to this review, there are 3 jackpots. The first is illustrated by a gold coin where the dollar currency is carefully engraved, the second is a safe that you can also find during bonus levels and finally the third jackpot is identifiable by a ring set with stones valuable.

You will be able to start generating profits with this trio of icons from when you manage to bring them together at least twice on your interface. All positions on the 5 reels are welcome to give you prizes. Values of earnings between the jackpot symbols are almost similar. At most, the icon of the wooden chest will credit yhe nic sum of 2000 chips in your bankroll.

metal-detector-bonus-game-1

We will now look at the first bonus game of the 15 line slot machine Rival Gaming Metal Detector. To enable this feature, you will need to start getting on your screen a number of 3 icons that represent the searcher of lost items in the sand. Once you’ve reached that, you will see that your game interface is going to metamorphose completely, to export you to the edge of the beach. You will see that there is no more tourist in sight. Chance for you because you will be able to work quietly without being disturbing by people who might strongly believe that you are a profiteer and a thief. I assure you, there will be none of this.

When you land on this new page of the page of the game Metal Detector, you will see the famous metal detector doing its job. At the bottom of your interface, on the right, you will see a gauge that will tell you if metals are near or far from you. Towards the center of the arrows which will allow you to guide your detector from left to right and when you will be sure that an item is not far from there, you can choose to dig in the sand using the button (DIG). To help you in your exploration blindly, a small radar will be visible at the bottom to the left of the slot machine. You will be able to see where you are currently on the page and red crosses will be visible just below you. By logic, each small red cross indicates that a valuable item is present. As a result , you will only to have to dig to find it. This action will give you the opportunity to win prizes in the form of chips !

metal-detector-bonus-game-2

The second bonus game of the 5 reels Metal Detector slot machine will give you the chance to travel a little bit more. Before that, you will be asked to collect a number of 3 cards on your interface. This is a plan that shows where you are currently located. On this famous map, you will be able to see very clearly the sea, the beach, a zone full of vegetation, a river in the center and some mountains here and there. What interested us in this new bonus game, are the red crosses that are 4. Your first action will be to select one by simply clicking on it.

Once your choice will be validated either a few seconds later, you will enjoy free spins ! Note that this figure is random. Then you will have in front of you 4 areas which are the edge of the sea, the forest, at the foot of a coconut tree where still a place where the beach dominates the places. Once you have chosen your place either by clicking on it, a random multiplier will be revealed. Once the 15 lines slot machine is programmed with for example, 10 free spins with a total of earnings multiplier of 4, you will return to the Metal Detector’s main game and the free spins will immediately go into operation. You will only have to be patient and see increasing your bankroll !

Opinion

Metal Detector is a machine under Rival Gaming Which is old enough but we can’t deny it. This online money game has a pretty good graphics with a theme for at least original and unknown of all the other slot machines that we can find on the internet. The soundtrack is a real treat for the ears with the sound of the waves quitting quietly on the beach.

The sound of seagulls accompanies this peaceful and relaxing atmosphere. At the level of the distribution of winnings, we have been incredibly surprised by the online game Metal Detector. Rest assured, this is in the good way. We greatly appreciated both bonus games that offer relatively large payouts. In addition, they both have a fun content and they are particularly long. The free spins are quite generous because they offer in addition an earning multipliers not negligible. As you have just understood, our opinion for the online Metal Detector casino game is positive and we invite you to test it without further delay. This Rival Gaming money game definitely worth it !

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 20, 2018
Updated on : June 20, 2018

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Metal Detector

Metal detector

Détectez et récupérez des objets perdus dans le sable!

Metal detector est une machine à sous de 15 lignes qui porte sur le thème des vacances. Oui mais pas à n’importe quel moment de l’année. Ce sera vers la fin de la période estivale. La période où les touristes quittent peu à peu les plages du littoral pour retourner à leur foyer domestique pour reprendre le modèle de la vie de tous les jours. Cependant pour certaines personnes, les vacances ne font que commencer. En effet, comme vous pourrez le voir en vous connectant à la machine à sous Metal detector, des chercheurs d’or fouinent sans relâche à l’aide de détecteurs de métaux sophistiqués les éventuelles matières précieuses que les vacanciers auraient perdu dans le sable.

Tous types d’objets peuvent être dénichés par l’intermédiaire de cet outil qui émet des bruits particulièrement désagréables pour les oreilles. Des biens de valeurs sont donc enfouis et ils ne demandent qu’à être découverts par le plus rapides des récupérateurs d’objets de valeur égarés en cours de route. Vous allez non seulement voir cela lors de l’ouverture de ce jeu d’argent en ligne Rival Gaming mais également lors de vos différentes parties! Cela se passera dans les deux jeux bonus que vous propose de découvrir Metal Detector. Nous prendrons le temps de reparler de cela dans le contenus de deux paragraphes présents ci-dessous. Ces derniers auront pour but de vous expliquer leurs principes de fonctionnement dans le jeu. Autres que ces fonctionnalités ludiques, vous serez en mesure de débloquer de l’argent sous formes de jetons avec des jackpots et même des parties gratuites! L’action risque d’être à son comble avec la machine à sous de 15 lignes intitulée Metal detector!

Mises:

Les mises de la machine à sous de 5 rouleaux Metal detector se concentrent sur une plage allant de 0.01€/$/£ à 75.00€/$/£. Pour pouvoir régler une somme d’argent bien précise et qui s’adaptera à votre budget, ce jeu d’argent en ligne vous propose de configurer votre pari par l’intermédiaire de 3 options qui sont des valeurs de dénomination, des nombres de pièces allant de 1 à 5 et enfin l’opportunité de pouvoir activer entre 1 à 15 lignes de paiement. À savoir également que cette configuration de votre mise sur le jeu pourra être modifiée avant chaque nouvelle rotation.

Fonctionnalités:

metal-detector-jackpots-aleatoires

Commençons la présentation de la machine à sous de 15 lignes Metal Detector par les jackpots. Comme vous le savez car nous en avions parlé brièvement parlé dans l’introduction de cette revue, les jackpots sont au nombre de 3. Le premier est illustré par une pièce d’or où la devise du dollars est soigneusement gravée, le second est un coffre fort que vous pourrez également retrouver durant les niveaux bonus et enfin le troisième jackpot est identifiable par une bague sertie de pierres précieuses.

Il vous sera possible de commencer à générer des profits avec ce trio d’icônes à partir du moment où vous parvenez à les réunir au moins deux fois sur votre interface. Toutes les positions sur les 5 rouleaux sont les bienvenues afin de vous distribuer des prix. Les valeurs des gains entre les symboles jackpots sont quasiment similaires. Au maximum, l’icône du coffre en bois vous permettra de créditer la jolie somme de 2000 jetons dans votre balance!

metal-detector-jeu-bonus-première-partie

Nous allons désormais nous pencher sur le premier jeu bonus de la machine à sous de 15 lignes Rival Gaming Metal Detector. Pour pouvoir activer cette fonctionnalité, il vous faudra au départ obtenir sur votre écran un nombre de 3 icônes qui représentent le chercheur d’objets perdus dans le sable. Une fois que vous serez parvenu à cela, vous allez voir que votre interface de jeu va complètement se métamorphoser pour vous exporter au bord de la plage. Vous verrez qu’il n’y a plus un seul touriste en vu. Chance pour vous car vous allez pouvoir travailler tranquillement sans vous faire dévorer des yeux par les personnes qui pourraient fortement penser que vous êtes un voleur. Je vous rassure, il n’y aura rien de tout cela.

Lors de votre atterrissage sur cette nouvelle page du jeu Metal Detector, vous allez voir le fameux détecteur de métaux faire son travail. En bas de votre interface soit à droite, vous allez voir une jauge qui vous indiquera si des métaux sont proches ou loin de vous. Vers le centre des flèches qui vous permettront de guider votre détecteur de gauche à droite et quand vous serez certain qu’un objet se trouve non loin de là, vous pourrez choisir de creuser dans le sable en utilisant le bouton (DIG). Pour vous aider dans votre exploration à l’aveuglette, un petit radar sera visible en bas à gauche de la machine à sous. Vous serez en mesure de voir où vous vous trouvez actuellement sur la page est des croix rouges seront visibles juste en dessous de vous. Par logique, chaque petite croix de couleur rouge vous indique qu’un objet de valeur est présent. De ce fait, il ne vous restera plus qu’à creuser pour le retrouver. Cette action vous donnera l’opportunité d’empocher des prix sous forme de jetons!

metal-detector-jeu-bonus-deuxième-partie

Le second jeu bonus de la machine à sous de 5 rouleaux Metal Detector va vous donner la chance de voyager un peu plus. Avant cela, il vous sera demandé de rassembler un nombre de 3 cartes sur votre interface. Il s’agit d’un plan qui retranscrit l’endroit où vous vous trouvé actuellement. Sur cette fameuse carte, vous allez pouvoir voir très clairement la mer, la plage, une zone où la végétation abonde, une rivière au centre et quelques montagnes ici et là. Ce qui vous nous intéresser dans ce nouveau jeu bonus, ce sont les croix rouges qui sont au nombre de 4. Votre première action sera d’en sélectionner une en cliquant simplement dessus.

Une fois que votre choix sera validé soit quelques secondes après, vous bénéficierez de parties gratuites! À noter que ce chiffre est aléatoire. Ensuite, vous aurez en face de vous 4 zones qui seront le bord de la mer, la forêt, au pied d’un cocotier où encore un endroit où la plage domine les lieux. Une fois que vous aurez choisi votre endroit soit en cliquant dessus, un multiplicateur de gain aléatoire va se révéler. Une fois que la machine à sous de 15 lignes sera programmée avec par exemple 10 tours gratuits avec un multiplicateur de gain de 4, vous allez retourner dans le jeu principal de Metal Detector et les rotations gratuites vont tout de suite se mettre en fonctionnement. Vous n’aurez plus qu’à patienter et voir votre caisse gonfler au fur et à mesure de l’avancement de vos parties gratuites!

Avis de la rédaction:

Metal detector est une machine à sous Rival Gaming qui est assez ancienne mais nous ne pouvons pas la renier face à cela. Ce jeu d’argent en ligne dispose de graphismes assez corrects avec un thème pour le moins original et inconnu de toutes les autres machines à sous que nous pouvons retrouver sur internet. La bande sonore est un vrai régal pour les oreilles avec le bruit de vagues qui viennent se reposer doucement sur la plage.

Le bruit des mouettes accompagne bien cette atmosphère paisible et relaxante. Au niveau de la redistribution des gains, nous avons été incroyablement surpris par le jeu en ligne Metal Detector. Rassurez-vous, cela est dans le bon sen. Nous avons grandement apprécié les deux jeu bonus qui offrent des gains relativement importants. De plus, ils disposent tous les deux d’un contenu ludique et ils sont particulièrement longs. Les parties gratuites sont assez généreuses car elles offrent en plus un multiplicateur de gain non loin d’être négligeable. Comme vous venez de le comprendre, notre avis pour le jeu de casino en ligne Metal Detector est positif et nous vous invitons à le tester sans plus tarder. Ce jeu d’argent Rival Gaming en vaut vraiment le détour!

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 23 août 2015
Actualisé le 15 juin 2018

À lire aussi :

Alien Spinvasion - Arabian Tales - Best Of Luck - Blazin Buffalo - Candy Cottage - Catsino - Champs Élysées - Chariots Of Fire - Cirque du Slots - Cleopatra's Coins - Coins Of Olympus - Costume Party - Crazy Camel Cash - Cream Of The Crop - Diamond Dazzle - Diamond Dragon - Diggin' Deep - Dog Pound Dollars - Fast Lane - Fire Storm 7 - Fixer Upper - Flying Colors - For Love And Money - Frogged - Fruit Splash - Grandma's Attic - Hobos Hoard - Ice Picks - Jack Frost - Jacques Pot - Jolly Roger Jackpot - Jumping Jaguar - King Winalot - Leonardo's Loot - Lion's Roar - Loco 7's - Lost Secret Of Atlantis - Metal Detector - Midway Madness - Mighty Aphrodite - Moonshiner's Moolah - Mystic Wolf - Nuclear Fishing - Ocean Treasure - One Million Reel BC - Opera Night - Panda Party - Pub Crawlers - Red White Bleu - Rise Of Poseidon - Secret Garden - Shamrock Isle - Silver Unicorn - Star Jewels - Swinging Sweethearts - Snow Wonder - Ten Suns - Tahiti Time - Travel Bug - Tycoon Towers - Vintage Vegas - Watch The Birdie - Whale O' Winning - Wild Carnival - Wild Safari - Windy Farm - Wishing Cup - World Of OZ - Zombiezee Money