Home » Blog » All Games » Ten Suns

Ten Suns

Ten Suns – play in Asian land with 3 surprising features !

Rival Gaming Powered us had travelled a short time ago and if my memory is still good on the 8th of August of 2015 by letting us share his latest creation Panda Party available with no-download here. An online casino game that like the one that is going to be presented today under the title of Ten Suns focuses on the theme of Asia.

Unlike Panda Party, which has some similarities with the slot machine Ten Suns built of 5 reels, 3 rows and 25 pay lines, the latter will not be intended to deploy its reels in Japanese land but rather on the Asian continent. More precisely in China where the decorations of the video slot Ten Suns have an irresistible charm with a rich plume of bright colors that will undoubtedly crack more than one with within its reach the graphics leaving dreamy the greatest poets.

Stimulated by a very welcoming and particularly relaxing melody, this soundtrack punctuated by multiple musical instruments will be upset at certain times of your gaming session, when you come across features ! In terms of animations and reversal of situations, you will be served! In terms of having a good time in the company of relatively surprising events in their respective operations, and by not depriving themselves in any way to offer a most interesting compensation profile.

Regardless of the level of your injection before you meet an option of the game online Ten Suns, you will be able to cross your path drawn in a splendid landscape. Quite peculiar wilds in their mode of operation and style of remuneration but also free parts leaning to a special icon Drop. A third function with the role of giving you this chance and good heart to activate a special feature that is to talk to you with a game click me !

With the support of this cocktail of features, the Ten Suns online casino game promises to enjoy a lot of victories seasoned with an explosive wage rate !

Bets :

Regarding its range of bets, this online slot allows you to access all the features that a Rival Gaming powered slot machine is able to present to its audience. That is, to be able to activate the 25 lines manually allowing you to play between 1 to 25 pay lines before each rotation of the 5 reels of the one-armed bandit.

To have access to the number of coins you want to fix on each active line and in this case, for the setting of Ten Suns, you will be able to graft between 1 to 10 coins per line. Finally, this opportunity to be able to select a denomination value that for the game of Ten Suns are available between €0.01 and €0.25.

For the purpose of these terse explanations on the principle of operation of the range of bets of the slot machine Ten Suns, it will be possible before each new launch to play between €0.01 and €62.50.

Features :

ten-suns-wilds

If you don’t mind, let’s get into the feature description by letting the wilds of this Rival Gaming one-armed bandit entry. These stretchy wilds or jokers, no matter what definition you use it is perfect, are represented by the face of a man who has gained a formidable experience and both an overflowing passion for mastering to perfection to shoot at the bow.

A kind of Chinese Robin Hood where none of his targets escapes him. It is better not to be in his line of sight at the risk of having very bad buttocks. I am joking of course, but a touch of humor does not hurt and we are here to play and enjoy the slot machine Ten Suns in its confection and its peculiarities to deliver torrents of chips.

These wilds will be able to interact in groups to colonize the whole height of a reel. In the jargon of online casinos, we call this kind of feature widespread a wild stretch. But what is even more advantageous in the working way of this option is that these jokers can very well extend also on the right as on the left until touching one end of the interface once a simple wild presented randomly on a reel from the Ten Suns slot machine.

These jokers determined to occupy the vast territory occupied by the reels will be able to appear on reels 2, 3 and 4. Reels that will allow them to have an efficiency in their work to transform lines by replacement works of winning symbols in order to make them pay.

ten-suns-special-feature

A special feature that proudly bears the name of Click Me (Treasure Chest Pick’n click Bonus) rode around. You will be able to notice it without any worries since the latter is identifiable by a chest made of precious wood.

Inside it hides many mysteries in terms of remuneration. To elucidate this riddle, you will have to collect on your screen at least 3 times this type of item. When it makes sense in your Ten Suns game session, this one will clearly ask you to select a safe that is visible on your screen. This action taken from any part by the action of your mouse will have the effect of delivering you tokens that will hasten to join your bankroll.

I kept the best for the end according to my opinion. The third feature will be to put on the front of the stage free spins ! In other word, free spins that will have this strength to reach in its top up to 10 free spins ! Rather not bad especially since in this free level, changes are going to take place.

Of course, at the beginning the graphics will be designed to lead you a little higher at the edge of a dense forest composed mainly of bamboos. No panda family on the horizon but on the other hand what is certain, a new way to raise funds with the intervention of an option called Tumbling Reels !

ten-suns-free-spin

During this short time of free game, the reels will have evaporated to give way to an avalanche of icons. In addition, a new item (Drop icon) will be present and it will be the function of exploding icons along the way to create empty spaces that require to be filled immediately by other descents of symbols (Re-Spin).

During this phase, the game will offer a free spin with the key to this significant probability of meeting a victory. All in a completely free game frame that will have this opportunity to be lengthened by a few moments in the event that this famous new icon Drop fills to perfection its mission on the reels. By getting 3, 4 or 5 times the mask of a dragon referring to Asian culture, you will be able to win respectively 5, 7 or 10 free spins as well as all the winnings resulting therefrom !

Opinion :

Ten Suns is one of my favorite casino games ! I take my hat off and I give it one of the best ratings. No ingredient is noted for absent in this variant. Therefore, this game of money offers players a good reason to be present in front of its colorful interface that features a gaggle of objects referring mainly to Asia.

For example, lanterns, Chinese letters, trees and flowers typical of this place of the world, pierced coins leaving the passage to a red string to slip into their central hole in order to bind them together, a samurai, a Young woman with an emerald look and at the same time bewitching to admire her too long…

A graphic charter that gives off something unique and offers an indescribable pleasure for the eyes. The Ten Suns Silver game is an artistic painting that is literally full of details and nothing is left to chance.

On the features side, the game does not suffer from any deficiency to offer in a regular rate of prizes worthy of the name. The free spins do a great job with this intervention of the Drop icon and this new way of playing with the tumbling Reel feature, that is not known in other games with reels under the intellectual property of Rival Gaming Powered.

Ten Suns is therefore in my humble opinion an online game not to be missed and that under no pretext. This one-armed bandit comes to enrich the toy library of the Rival Gaming developer with its Asian theme that makes it simply unique !

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 28, 2018
Updated on : June 28, 2018

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Ten Suns

Ten Suns

Ten Suns – Jouez en terre asiatique avec 3 surprenantes fonctionnalités !

Rival Gaming Powered nous avait fait voyager il y a peu de temps de cela et si mes souvenirs sont encore bons le 08 août 2015 en nous faisant part de sa dernière baptisée Panda Party disponible sans téléchargement ici. Un jeu de casino en ligne qui comme celui qui va être présenté aujourd’hui au titre de Ten Suns porte sur le thème de l’Asie.

Contrairement à Panda Party qui comporte quelques similitudes avec la machine à sous Ten Suns construite de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et de 25 lignes libres, cette dernière n’aura pas pour vocation de déployer ses bobines en terre japonaise mais plutôt sur le continent asiatique. Plus précisément en Chine où les décors de la video slot Ten Suns disposent d’un charme irrésistible doté d’un riche panache de couleurs vives qui en fera incontestablement craquer plus d’un avec à sa portée des graphismes laissant rêveur le plus grand des poètes.

Stimulée par une mélodie très accueillante et particulièrement relaxante, cette bande sonore rythmée par de multiples instruments de musique se retrouvera bouleversée à certains moments de votre session de jeu lorsque vous croiserez sur votre route des fonctionnalités ! En matière d’animations et de renversements de situations, vous allez être servi ! Pour ce qui est de passer du bon temps en compagnie de péripéties relativement surprenantes dans leur fonctionnement respectif et en ne se privant aucunement pour offrir un profil de rémunération des plus intéressants.

Quelque soit le niveau de votre mise injectée avant de rencontrer une option du jeu en ligne Ten Suns, vous serez en mesure de croiser sur votre chemin dessiné dans un paysage des plus splendides. Des wilds assez particuliers dans leur mode de fonctionnement et de style de rémunération mais également des parties gratuites accoudées à une icone spéciale Drop. Une troisième fonction ayant pour rôle de vous donner cette chance et de bon cœur pour activer une fonctionnalité spéciale qui consiste à vous entretenir avec un jeu clique moi !

Avec le soutien de ce cocktail de fonctionnalités, le jeu de casino en ligne Ten Suns vous promet de savourer moultes victoires assaisonnées par un taux de rémunération explosif !

Mises :

En ce qui concerne sa gamme des mises, cet slot en ligne vous permet d’accéder à toutes les fonctions qu’une machine à sous Rival Gaming Powered est en mesure de présenter à son public. C’est à dire de pouvoir activer les 25 lignes manuellement vous permettant ainsi de pouvoir jouer entre 1 à 25 lignes de paiement avant chaque mise en rotation des 5 rouleaux du bandit manchot.

D’avoir un accès sur le nombre de pièces que vous souhaitez fixer sur chaque ligne active et en l’occurrence pour ce qui est du paramétrage de Ten Suns, il vous sera envisageable de pouvoir greffer entre 1 à 10 pièces par ligne. Enfin, cette opportunité d’être en capacité de pouvoir sélectionner une valeur de dénomination qui pour le jeu de Ten Suns sont disponibles entre 0.01€/$/£ et 0.25€/$/£.

En finalité vis à vis des ces laconiques explications sur le principe de fonctionnement de la gamme des paris de la machine à sous Ten Suns, il vous sera possible avant chaque nouveau lancé de jouer entre 0.01€/$/£ et 62.50€/$/£.

Fonctionnalités :

ten-suns-wilds

Si vous le voulez bien, nous allons entrer dans le descriptif des fonctionnalités en laissant entrer sur scène les wilds de ce bandit manchot Rival Gaming. Ces wilds extensibles ou jokers peu importe cette définition leurs va à merveille sont représentés par le visage d’un homme ayant acquis une redoutable expérience et à la fois une passion débordante pour la maîtrise à la perfection pour tirer à l’arc.

Un genre de robin des bois à la chinoise où aucune de ses cibles ne lui échappe. Il ne vaut mieux pas être dans sa ligne de mire au risque d’avoir très mal au fessier. Je plaisante bien sûr mais un zeste d’humour ne fait pas de mal et nous somme là pour jouer et apprécier la machine à sous Ten Suns dans sa confection et ses particularités pour délivrer des torrents de jetons.

Ces wilds seront en mesure d’interagir en groupe de manière à coloniser toute la hauteur d’une bobine. Dans le jargon des casinos en ligne, nous nommons ce genre de fonctionnalité très répandues un wild extensible. Mais ce qui encore plus avantageux dans le mode de fonctionnement de cette option c’est que ces jokers pourront très bien s’étendre aussi sur la droite comme sur la gauche jusqu’à toucher une extrémité de l’interface une fois un wild simple présenté aléatoirement sur une roue de la machine à sous Ten Suns.

Ces jokers bien décidés à occuper le vaste territoire occupées par les bobines pourront se manifester sur les rouleaux 2, 3 et 4. Des roues qui leurs permettront d’avoir une efficacité dans leur travail de transformer des lignes par des œuvres de remplacement de symboles gagnants afin des les rendre payantes.

ten-suns-fonction-speciale

Une fonction spéciale qui porte fièrement le nom de clique moi (Treasure Chest Pick’n Click Bonus) rode dans les parages. Il vous sera possible de la remarquer sans le moindre soucis puisque cette dernière est identifiable par un coffre confectionné en bois précieux.

À l’intérieur se dissimule bien des mystères en matière de rémunération. Pour élucider cette énigme, il vous faudra collecter sur votre écran au minimum 3 fois ce type d’item. Quand cela prendra un sens dans votre session de jeu Ten Suns, celle-ci vous demandera clairement de bien vouloir sélectionner un coffre visible sur votre écran. Cette action menée de toute pièce par l’action de votre souris aura pour répercussion de vous délivrer des jetons qui s’empresseront de rejoindre votre bankroll.

ten-suns-partie-gratuite

J’ai gardé le meilleur pour la fin enfin selon mon avis. La troisième fonctionnalité aura pour rôle de mettre sur le devant de la scène des free spins ! En d’autres termes des tours gratuits qui auront cette force d’atteindre une apogée de 10 free spins ! Plutôt pas mal d’autant plus que dans ce niveau gratuit, des modifications vont avoir lieux.

Bien entendu au départ les graphismes auront pour vocation de vous mener un peu plus en altitude à l’orée d’une forêt dense composée essentiellement de bambous. Pas de famille de pandas à l’horizon mais par contre ce qui est certain, une nouvelle manière de collecter des fonds avec l’intervention d’une option intitulée Tumbling Reels !

Durant ce court moment de jeu gratuit, les bobines se seront évaporées pour laisser place à une avalanche d’icônes. De plus, un nouvel item (Icône Drop) sera présent et il aura pour fonction de faire exploser des icônes en cours de route de manière à créer des espaces vides qui demanderont à être comblés immédiatement par d’autres descentes de symboles (Re-Spin).

Durant cette phase, le jeu offrira une rotation gratuite avec à la clef cette probabilité non négligeable de rencontrer une victoire. Le tout dans un cadre de jeu complètement gratuit qui aura cette opportunité d’être rallongé de quelques instants dans le cas où cette fameuse nouvelle icône Drop remplira à la perfection sa mission sur les bobines. En obtenant 3, 4 ou 5 fois le masque d’un dragon faisant référence à la culture asiatique, vous serez en mesure de savourer respectivement de 5, 7 ou 10 tours gratuits ainsi que toutes les obtentions de gain qui en découleront !

Avis :

Ten Suns est l’un de mes jeux de casino favoris ! Je lui tire mon chapeau et de ce pas je lui attribue l’une des meilleures notations. Aucun ingrédient n’est noté aux absents dans cette variante. Par conséquent, ce jeu d’argent offre aux joueurs une bonne raison d’être présents devant son interface colorée qui met en scène une tripotée d’objets faisant principalement référence à l’Asie.

Par exemple, des lampions, des lettres chinoises, des arbres et fleurs typiques de cet endroit du monde, des pièces de monnaie percées laissant le passage à une cordelette rouge pour s’enfiler dans leur trou central dans le but de les lier entre elles, un samouraï, une jeune femme au regard émeraude et à la fois envoûtant à force de l’admirer trop longtemps…

Une charte graphique qui dégage quelque chose d’unique en son genre et qui offre un plaisir indescriptible pour les yeux. Le jeu d’argent Ten Suns est un tableau artistique qui est littéralement bourré de détails et rien n’est laissé au hasard.

Côté fonctionnalités, le jeu ne souffre d’aucune carence pour offrir dans une cadence assez régulière des prix dignes de ce nom. Les parties gratuites font de l’excellent boulot avec cette intervention de l’icône Drop et cette nouvelle manière de jouer avec la fonction Tumbling Reel qui n’est pas connue dans les autres jeux avec rouleaux sous la propriété intellectuelle de Rival Gaming Powered.

Ten Suns est donc de mon humble avis un jeu en ligne à ne pas manquer et cela sous aucun prétexte. Ce bandit manchot vient enrichir la ludothèque du développeur Rival Gaming avec sa thématique asiatique qui le rend tout simplement unique en son genre !

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 10 avril 2017
Actualisé le 21 juin 2018

À lire aussi :

Alien Spinvasion - Arabian Tales - Best Of Luck - Blazin Buffalo - Candy Cottage - Catsino - Champs Élysées - Chariots Of Fire - Cirque du Slots - Cleopatra's Coins - Coins Of Olympus - Costume Party - Crazy Camel Cash - Cream Of The Crop - Diamond Dazzle - Diamond Dragon - Diggin' Deep - Dog Pound Dollars - Fast Lane - Fire Storm 7 - Fixer Upper - Flying Colors - For Love And Money - Frogged - Fruit Splash - Grandma's Attic - Hobos Hoard - Ice Picks - Jack Frost - Jacques Pot - Jolly Roger Jackpot - Jumping Jaguar - King Winalot - Leonardo's Loot - Lion's Roar - Loco 7's - Lost Secret Of Atlantis - Metal Detector - Midway Madness - Mighty Aphrodite - Moonshiner's Moolah - Mystic Wolf - Nuclear Fishing - Ocean Treasure - One Million Reel BC - Opera Night - Panda Party - Pub Crawlers - Red White Bleu - Rise Of Poseidon - Secret Garden - Shamrock Isle - Silver Unicorn - Star Jewels - Swinging Sweethearts - Snow Wonder - Ten Suns - Tahiti Time - Travel Bug - Tycoon Towers - Vintage Vegas - Watch The Birdie - Whale O' Winning - Wild Carnival - Wild Safari - Windy Farm - Wishing Cup - World Of OZ - Zombiezee Money