Home » Blog » All Games » For Love and Money

Frogged

A slightly kamikaze frog on the edges !

Rival Gaming adds to its already very substantial toy library an umpteenth slot machine of 5 reels and 20 pay lines. An online casino game that focuses on the animal theme as is the case for many other games in the Rival range Gaming.

In the distant and near past, we had for example added video slot machines like Dog Pound Dollars or Panda Party. But today is another day. Not only Frogged is an online game inspired in animals of all kinds, aquatic or terrestrial, but with a slight tone of humour.

During this adventure, which promises to be particularly dangerous for the destiny of a frog, the players who want to discover Rival Gaming’s Frogged video slot will have to be for the first moments of the game in the green and sticky skin of a frog. A little being harmless who is unlikely to be aware of the danger that gravitates around him.

To see the cinematography presentation, this frog makes his life without worrying about anything or even death. The joy of living goes from pool to pool in the meadow and sometimes it crosses the highway at rush hour to help it change radically. To be there to advance on this hot tar by this timeof summer by crossing fingers for not ending like a crepe under the weight of an engine vehicle tyre.

Frogged is a Rival Gaming slot machine based on the theme of humour. Users of this virtual slot will enjoy simple graphics full of colours. The interface in the main game is in the form of a 3-way highway and where traffic is very dense. Obviously nothing seems to frighten this frog in this world. Tobe as insensitive to the various potential threats of her daily life, she must probably live in a parallel world that completely immunes it from the fear of dying.

During her journey, she will meet different icons very significant of the danger for her as cars, trucks and even bulldozer. As features, the players of the Frogged’s game will be able to enjoy playing with wilds that will clear a passage so that the frog can cross this fast lane without major risk. In this line will be available free spins that in a moment of madness will be able to unlock new free spins !

Bets :

In terms of its range of bets, Frogged is a virtual casino game that opens to all players. Yes, indeed, because it is possible to be entertained and to access at the same time all Frogged game options by launching its 5 reels from €0.01. For those who want to know the true strength of redistribution gains of this Rival Gaming title, they can go up to a limit of €50.00.

A maximum bet amount more than correct, knowing that it will be possible to set a bet through a few adjustment points. Frogged is a 20 lines slot machine and these can be activated manually between 1 and 20. The second setting that can be approached focuses on denomination values between €0.01 and €0.25. And finally the third point focuses on a coin based between 1 and 10 that graft on the winning lines activated.

Features :

frogged-wild

Now it is the time to focus on the features available to break the barrack at the level of redistribution. Discover them also to know if they have an interesting potential to define themselves as a profitable in the long term. The first feature Frogged money game is in the form of a wild. This is a main character who will charge to represent better all facets of this function.

The joker of the Frogged virtual slot machine can show up in more than one place during the process of a rotation. This is already a good thing taking into account that his main goal will be to act as substitute for symbols. By the way, the wilds are going perfectly well do their job because they will be able to replace any icons present in the interface of the online game Frogged !

A boon that doesn’t stop in such a good way because the wilds have the function expandable. A complementary option to the jokers that allow them to extend over the entire height of their landing gear and maximize their action powers in the game !

frogged-free-spins

A second and latest feature is topical. These are clearly free spins which can be activated from the moment that 3 bulldozers are present anywhere on the reels. An imposing construction machine that will benefit in addition to its passage with 7 free spins to deliver in the bankroll of the players, lots of chips more or less consistent.

This free spin feature in English has 2 unwind phases. The first will run with the same graphic presentation as in the main game content, but in the second, the ambient décor will evolve very clearly. The bitumen will be replaced by a watercourse fast hence the name of this sub-feature River Rapid. The icons will change pace for represent animal space like turtles, snakes or insects like mosses repulsive by their physics. During this passage of the game it will be necessary to obtain again 3 bulldozers.

During its operation, the 7 free spins activated by the River Rapids function will be able to welcome frog wilds. These will have an additional peculiarity with respect to the main game. Once present in the interface, they will stick to remain displayed on the screen despite the new free spins. An opportunity to be able to earn more with doubled prizes and increase your chances to get free spins again !

Opinion :

Frogged is a video slot that is very funny to browse. The graphics are pretty treated with a couple of features that is a real carnage at the level of redistribution of gain. It is not very difficult to obtain profits with a game of this type. The wild has all the options to allow the players who will come face to face with him to know big winnings on all the reels !

Free spins are far from lazy when it comes to giving prizes and at level suitable. Moreover, the earnings obtained are doubled at the end of the session, knowing that the luck to enter the extra free spins are high. From experience, during our test without downloading the Frogged slot machine, we managed to get into the features in less than 30 spins.

According to the general opinion of the opinion of the administration of the site en.casino-rival.com, the money game Frogged deserves the attention. Its graphic charter is elegant with a rythmic soundtrack, lower functions but very powerful in the generosity they can leave through.

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 15, 2018
Updated on : June 15, 2018

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Frogged

Frogged

Une grenouille légèrement kamikaze sur les bords !

Rival Gaming Powered ajoute à sa ludothèque déjà très conséquente en titres une énième machine à sous de 5 rouleaux et de 20 lignes de paiement libres. Frogged, un jeu de casino en ligne qui porte sur la thématique des animaux comme cela est le cas pour bien d’autres jeux de la gamme Rival Gaming Powered.

Dans un passé lointain, nous avions par exemple ajouté les machines à sous vidéo Dog Pound Dollars ou encore Panda Party. Mais aujourd’hui est un autre jour. Non seulement Frogged est un jeu en ligne qui s’inspire des animaux en tout genre qu’ils soient de nature aquatique ou bien terrestre mais avec un léger ton portant sur la caractéristique de l’humour.

Lors de cette aventure qui s’annonce être particulièrement périlleuse pour le destin d’une grenouille, les joueurs qui souhaiteront découvrir la vidéo slot Frogged de Rival Gaming devront dès les premiers instants de jeu se mettre dans la peau verte et gluante d’une grenouille. Un petit être vivant inoffensif qui n’a vraisemblablement pas conscience du danger qui gravite autours de lui.

À en voir la cinématographie de présentation, cette grenouille mène sa vie sans se soucier de quoi que ce soit n’y même de la mort. La joie de vivre, elle va de mare en mare de pré en pré et parfois elle traverse l’autoroute au heure de pointe pour changer radicalement de décor. Se retrouver là à avancer sur ce goudron chaud par cette époque d’été en croisant les (doigts) pour ne pas finir en crêpe sous le poids d’un pneu d’engin à moteur.

Frogged est une machine à sous Rival Gaming Powered basée sur le thème de l’humour. Les utilisateurs de ce slot virtuel pourront apprécier des graphismes simples et gorgés de couleurs. L’interface dans le jeu principal se présente sous la forme d’une autoroute à 3 voies de passage et où le trafic est très dense. Visiblement rien ne semble apeurer dans ce monde cette grenouille. Pour être aussi insensible aux différentes menaces potentielles de son quotidien, elle doit probablement vivre dans un monde parallèle qui l’immunise complètement de la peur de quitter brusquement le monde des vivants.

Durant son parcours, elle rencontrera différentes icônes très significatives du danger pour elle comme des voitures, des camions et même un bulldozer. En guise de fonctionnalités, les joueurs du jeu de Frogged pourront apprécier de jouer avec des wilds qui frayeront un passage certain pour que la grenouille puisse faire la traversée de cette voie rapide sans risque majeur. Dans cette lignée seront accessibles des parties gratuites qui dans un moment de folie seront en mesure de débloquer de nouvelles rotations gratuites !

Mises :

Au niveau de sa gamme des mises, Frogged est un jeu de casino virtuel qui s’ouvre à tous les publics. Oui en effet car il est possible de se divertir et d’accéder par cette même occasion à toutes les options de jeu de Frogged en lançant ses 5 bobines à partir de 0.01€/$/£. Pour les joueurs désireux de connaître la véritable force de redistribution de gain de ce titre Rival Gaming Powered, ils pourront progresser jusqu’à une limite de 50.00€/$/£.

Un montant de pari maximal plus que correct en sachant qu’il sera possible de définir une mise par l’intermédiaire de quelques points de réglage. Frogged est une machine à sous de 20 lignes et celles-ci peuvent être activées manuellement entre 1 et 20. Le second réglage qui peut-être approché se focalise sur des valeurs de dénomination établies entre 0.01 et 0.25€/$/£. Et enfin le troisième point se concentre sur un nombre de pièce basé entre 1 et 10 qui se greffe sur les lignes de gain activées.

Fonctionnalités :

frogged-wild

Il est désormais temps de se concentrer sur les fonctions mis à disposition afin de casser la baraque au niveau de la redistribution. Les découvrir également pour savoir si elles possèdent un potentiel intéressant pour se définir comme rentables sur le long terme. La première fonctionnalité du jeu d’argent Frogged est sous la forme d’un wild. C’est le personnage principal qui va se charger de représenter au mieux toutes les facettes de cette fonction.

Le joker de la machine à sous virtuelle Frogged peut se présenter à plusieurs endroits lors de la fin du processus d’une rotation. Il s’agit déjà là d’une bonne chose en prenant en compte que son objectif principal sera d’agir comme un substitut de symboles. À ce propos, les wilds vont parfaitement bien faire leur travail car ils seront en mesure de remplacer toutes les icônes présentes sur l’interface du jeu en ligne Frogged !

Une aubaine qui ne s’arrête pas en si bon chemin car les wilds disposent de la fonction extensible. Une option complémentaire aux jokers qui leurs permettent de s’étendre sur toute la hauteur de leur roue d’atterrissage et ainsi maximiser leur pouvoir d’action dans le jeu !

frogged-parties-gratuites

Une deuxième et dernière fonctionnalité est d’actualité. Il s’agit clairement de parties gratuites qui pourront être activées à partir de l’instant où 3 bulldozers se présenteront n’importe où sur les rouleaux. Un engin de chantier imposant qui profitera en plus de son passage avec 7 tours gratuits de livrer dans la caisse des joueurs des lots de jetons plus où moins consistants.

Cette fonctionnalité free spins en anglais dispose de 2 phases de déroulement. La première se déroulera avec la même présentation graphique que dans le contenu du jeu principal mais dans la seconde, le décors ambiant va très nettement évoluer. Le bitume sera remplacé par un cours d’eau rapide d’où le nom de cette sous fonctionnalité River Rapids. Les icônes changeront d’allure pour représenter des espaces d’animaux comme des tortues, des serpents ou encore des insectes comme des mouches repoussantes par leur allure corporelle. Durant ce passage du jeu, il faudra obtenir de nouveau 3 bulldozers.

Durant son fonctionnement, les 7 free spins activés par la fonction River Rapids pourront accueillir des wilds grenouille. Ceux-ci auront une particularité supplémentaire par rapport au jeu principal. Une fois présents sur l’interface, ils se colleront pour rester affichés à l’écran malgré le passage de nouvelles rotations gratuites ! Une opportunité pour pouvoir gagner toujours plus avec des prix doublés et augmenter ses chances pour obtenir une nouvelle fois des tours gratuits !

Avis :

Frogged est une machine à sous vidéo très agréable à parcourir. Les graphismes sont assez soignés avec un couple de fonctionnalités qui fait un véritable carnage au niveau de la redistribution de gain. Il n’est pas très difficile d’obtenir des profits avec un jeu de ce type. Le wild dispose de toutes les options pour permettre aux joueurs qui tomberont nez à nez avec lui de connaître de gros gains sur tous les rouleaux !

Les tours gratuits sont loin d’être fainéants lorsqu’il s’agit d’offrir des prix et à un niveau convenable. De plus, les gains obtenus sont doublés en fin de session en sachant que les indices de chance pour entrer dans les extra parties gratuites sont élevés. Par expérience, lors de notre test sans téléchargement de la machine à sous Frogged, nous somme parvenus à entrer dans les fonctionnalités en moins de 30 spins.

Selon l’avis général de l’administration du site de casino-rival.com, le jeu d’argent Frogged mérite la plus grande attention. Sa charte graphique est élégante avec une bande sonore rythmée, des fonctions moindres mais très performantes dans la générosité qu’elles peuvent laisser transparaître.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 09 avril 2016
Actualisé le 17 juin 2018