Home » Blog » All Games » Rise Of Poseidon

Rise of Poseidon

Awaken Poseidon to earn even more chips !

Rise of Poseidon is a Rival Gaming Powered slot machine that has 5 reels and an availability of 30 lines activables.

As its title can demonstrate to us without great difficulties, Rise of Poseidon is allied with an aquatic theme that is maintained by the god of the Seas and the Oceans. His name came straight from Greek mythology is Poseidon. A character with an incredible charisma who shows his musculature and conceals his square face with large hair and a grizzled beard which counts the months in maturity.

This masterpiece made with talent by the publishers of the brand Rival Gaming Powered offers you to embark in an adventure that is probably going to mark your memory. The colours are bright with a soundtrack worthy like the greatest Hollywood adventure movies.

The items of the Rise of Poseidon slot machine are multiple and share a common theme to demonstrate that the places you will visit on this body of water are full of traps. You will need to be cautious by paying attention where you are going. In this story prevention is better than cure!

The icons that are responsible for dressing the 5 reels of the online casino game Rise of Poseidon, are a white shark, a dolphin, a giant octopus, a hundred-years-old turtle, a fighting ship with large fortifications, Poseidon holding his trident against his muscular chest and other icons that will aim to integrate you into the content of the game Rise of Poseidon.

Regarding the way to make money, the video slot Rise of Poseidon offers wilds simples, earning multipliers and a sequence where free spins will take place to reach in their number and an appearance of stretch wilds particularly electrics.

Bets :

Rise of Poseidon is a no-download slot machine that has 5 reels and 30 pay lines that you can adjust as you like from 1 to 30 via the line selection button. You will also have the opportunity to activate coins on the lines your activate lines. These coins values will be between 1 to 10 knowing that value 1 is activated by default that allows the 5 reels to start. Then, denomination values could be used as well. These latter are from €0.01 to €0.25, and to vary these values, you will only have to use the buttons more or less at the bottom of the naming value selection area. At the end of this enumeration of bet setting options the online game Rise of Poseidon will leave you the choice to play money between €0.01 and €75.00.

Features :

rise-of-poseidon-wild

Rise of Poseidon offers in its main game a feature that gives you the ultimate chance for multiplying all your profits generated following the end of a rotation. This feature has the name of joker. This is a wild simple which is represented by the portrait of Poseidon and in its best light with a degree of narcissism that many people will have trouble to overtake.

This substitution icon can intervene and in any case exercise its power on the reels 1, 2 and 3 and replace any icons it finds on its way. Once she creates a pay line, it will allow you to first collect your profits and then multiply them by an index of x2.

As a note, the wild can very well get along with several other jokers during the end of a spin. Therefore, it will not be rare for you in this specific case to be able to trigger big win exceeding most of the time thousands of chips.

rise-of-poseidon-free-spin

Free spins will be able to come at every moment of your sequence of play, up to a value of 36, the free spins of the Rise of Poseidon slot machine will have a great power on your interface game.

At first in the main game, the game of Rise of Poseidon offers a magnificent panoramic view of the sea with distant compacted clouds giving the illusion of a massive snowy mountainous. The atmosphere is such that we clearly feel that the interface of the game is floating on the surface of the water and is unequalled lightness. The sea is so quiet that we literally feel like a lake. When activating free spins by collecting anywhere on the reels 3 icons of the god of the waters Poseidon, the short of events will know a radical change.

The anger of Poseidon will fall on the game, bringing a stormy climate with lightning here and there. The sea will react accordingly with waves of several meters high, leaving little hope for the slot machine to protect its 5 reels from these unchained waters. The atmosphere will be particularly electrifying and every second will be a sign of luck and avoid crossing the world of the dead.

The soundtrack will also play a major role during your free spins session with a much more accentuated sound allowing to increase the dose of adrenaline. During this trip where nothing will be safe, the wilds will intervene. They will become extensibles allowing you to collect money faster than in the main game. They will still be able to multiply your earnings at the end of the session with the same multiplication index that is set to a value of x2.

Opinion

Rise of Poseidon is one of my favourite game for Rival Gaming Powered provider. The three-dimensional graphics of this no-download 50 line game is a pure success.

There is no doubt about it. If you like games with aquatic connotations where the dominant colour is blue, I recommend you in this part to discover for free and with no-download Whale O’Winning, Lost Secret Of Atlantis. Two games that are for me essential titles in the Rival Gaming Powered games toy library.

Others than its graphics and soundtrack that are a real success, Rise of Poseidon is a game that at first sight does not look like when you take a few moment to look its winning table. It is true that 2 features is really little. Many will be o my opinion saying this.

It is better to preserve the quality than the quantity. This is a spike since Rise of Poseidon is also from this opinion. The jokers are wreaking with their ability to double the money earned but what is more interesting in this story is the number of free spins that you can have in each moment.

The possibility to play a maximum of 36 free spins! But it is not the strongest game on this side, Scary Rich 3 that offers to play with its 5 reels and you can activate up to 666 free spins. Yes, I am not mistaken.

To finalize in one sentence, the video slot Rise of Poseidon offers fun contents that strives at every step and offers juicy prizes that are unveiled only at the last moment.

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 27, 2018
Updated on : June 27, 2018

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Rise Of Poseidon

Rise Of Poseidon

Réveillez Poséidon pour gagner encore plus de jetons !

Rise Of Poseidon est une machine à sous Rival Gaming Powered qui est composée de 5 rouleaux et elle offre une disponibilité de 30 lignes activables manuellement.

Comme son titre peut nous le démontrer sans de grandes difficultés, Rise Of Poseidon s’allie avec un thème aquatique qui est entretenu par le dieu des mers et des océans. Son nom venu tout droit de la mythologie grecque est Poséidon. Un personnage d’un charisme incroyable qui exhibe sa musculature et dissimule son visage carré par une grande chevelure ainsi qu’une barde grisonnante qui ne compte plus les mensualités en maturité.

Ce chef d’œuvre réalisé avec talent par les éditeurs de la firme Rival Gaming Powered vous propose de vous embarquer dans une aventure qui risque très probablement de marquer votre mémoire. Les couleurs sont vives avec une bande sonore digne des plus grands films d’aventure hollywoodiens.

Les items de la machine à sous Rise Of Poseidon sont multiples et ont pour point en commun de démonter que les lieux que vous allez visiter sur cette étendue d’eau regorgent de pièges en tout genre. Il vous faudra par conséquent faire preuve de méfiance en faisant attention où vous mettrez vos pieds. Dans cette histoire riche de péripéties, mieux vaut prévenir que guérir !

Les icônes qui se chargent d’habiller les 5 rouleaux du jeu de casino en ligne Rise Of Poseidon sont un requin blanc, un dauphin, une pieuvre géante, une tortue centenaire, un navire de combat disposant de grandes fortifications, Poséidon tenant son trident contre sa poitrine musclée et bien d’autres icônes qui auront pour but de vous intégrer totalement dans le contenu du jeu Rise Of Poseidon.

Concernant les moyens pour gagner de l’argent, la video slot Rise Of Poseidon offre des wilds simples, des multiplicateurs de gain et une séquence où aura lieu des parties gratuites pouvant atteindre des sommets au niveau de leur nombre et une apparition de wilds extensibles particulièrement électriques.

Mises :

Rise Of Poseidon est une machine à sous sans téléchargement qui dispose de 5 bobines et de 30 lignes. Des lignes de paiement que vous pourrez ajuster à votre guise soit de 1 jusqu’à 30 par l’intermédiaire du bouton de sélection de ligne. Vous aurez également l’opportunité d’activer des pièces sur le nombre de ligne que vous aurez pris soin d’activer.

Ces valeurs de pièce s’échelonnent entre 1 et 10 en sachant que la valeur de 1 est activée par défaut afin de pouvoir permettre aux 5 rouleaux du jeu de se mettre en action. Enfin, des valeurs de dénomination pourront également être mises en service. Ces dernières vont de 0.01 jusqu’à 0.25€ et pour faire varier ces valeurs, il vous suffira simplement d’utiliser les boutons moins et plus situés juste en bas de la zone de sélection des valeurs de dénomination.

En finalité face à cette énumération d’option de réglage de mise, le jeu en ligne Rise Of Poseidon vous laissera le choix de jouer de l’argent entre les indices de 0.01€ et de 75.00€.

Fonctionnalités :

rise-of-poseidon-wild

Rise Of Poseidon offre dans son jeu principal une fonctionnalité qui vous donne la chance ultime de pouvoir multiplier l’ensemble de vos profits générés suite à la fin d’une rotation. Cette fonction porte le nom de joker. Il s’agit d’un wild simple qui est représenté par le portrait de Poséidon et attention sous son meilleur angle avec un degré de narcissisme que beaucoup de gens auront du mal à dépasser.

Cette icône de substitution pourra intervenir où en tous les cas exercer son pouvoir sur les bobines 1, 2 et 3 et remplacer toutes les icônes qu’elle trouvera sur sa route. Une fois qu’elle sera l’auteur de la création d’une ligne paiement, elle vous permettra dans un premier temps de collecter vos profits et ensuite de les multiplier par un indice de X2.

En remarque, le wild pourra très bien s’entendre avec plusieurs autres jokers durant la fin d’un spin. Par conséquent, il ne vous sera pas rare dans ce cas de figure bien précis de pouvoir déclencher des big win dépassant la plupart du temps les milliers de jetons.

rise-of-poseidon-parties-gratuites

Des tours gratuits pourront voir le jour à chaque moment de votre séquence de jeu. Pouvant aller jusqu’à une valeur de 36, les free spins de la machine à sous Rise Of Poseidon auront un pouvoir manifeste sur l’interface de votre jeu.

Au début soit dans le jeu principal, le jeu de Rise Of Poseidon offre une magnifique vue panoramique sur la mer avec au loin des nuages compactés donnant l’illusion d’un massif montagneux enneigé. L’ambiance est telle que l’on a clairement le sentiment que l’interface du jeu est en flottaison à la surface de l’eau et qu’elle est d’une légèreté inégalable. La mer est tellement calme que l’on a littéralement l’impression qu’il s’agit d’un lac. Lors de l’activation des parties gratuites en rassemblant n’importe où sur les rouleaux 3 icônes du trident du dieu des eaux Poséidon, le court des événements va connaître un changement radical.

La colère de Poséidon va s’abattre sur le jeu donnant naissance à un climat orageux avec des éclairs en veux-tu en voilà. La mer réagira en conséquence avec des vagues de plusieurs dizaines de mètres de hauteur laissant peu d’espoir à la machine à sous pour protéger ses 5 rouleaux de ces eaux déchaînées. L’ambiance sera particulièrement électrisante et chaque seconde sera signe de chance évitant ainsi de franchir le monde des morts.

La bande sonore jouera également un rôle majeur lors de votre session des tours gratuits avec une sonorité bien plus accentuée sur les péripéties permettant ainsi d’augmenter de façon progressive vos doses d’adrénaline. Durant ce voyage où rien ne sera sûr en matière de sécurité, les wilds pourront intervenir. Ils deviendront extensibles vous permettant ainsi de collecter de l’argent plus rapidement que dans le jeu principal. Ils seront toujours en capacité de multiplier vos gains en fin de session avec le même indice de multiplication qui est fixé à une valeur de X2.

Avis :

Rise Of Poseidon est un de mes jeux favoris concernant le fournisseur Rival Gaming Powered. Les graphismes en trois dimensions de ce jeu sans téléchargement de 50 lignes sont une pure réussite.

Il n’y a pas de doute la dessus. Si vous aimez les jeux à connotation aquatique où la couleur dominante est le bleu, je vous recommande dans cette partie avis de découvrir gratuitement et sans téléchargement Whale O’ Winning, Lost Secret Of Atlantis. Deux jeux qui sont pour ma part personnelle des titres incontournables dans la ludothèque Rival Gaming Powered.

Autres que ses graphismes et sa bande sonore qui sont une véritable réussite, Rise Of Poseidon est un jeu qui à première vue ne paye pas de mine lorsque l’on prend quelques instants pour consulter sa table des gains. Il est vrai que 2 fonctionnalités c’est vraiment peu. Beaucoup seront de mon avis en disant ceci.

Mieux vaut préserver la qualité que la quantité. Cela tombe à pique puisque Rise Of Poseidon est lui aussi de cet avis. Les jokers font des ravages avec leur faculté à pouvoir doubler l’argent fraîchement gagné mais ce qui est le plus intéressant dans cette histoire c’est le nombre de tours gratuits qu’il est possible de saisir à chaque instant.

La possibilité de pouvoir jouer au maximum avec 36 parties gratuites ! Mais ce n’est pas le jeu le plus fort de ce côté là avec Scary Rich 3 qui propose de déjouer ses 5 rouleaux pour activer jusqu’à 666 parties gratuites. Oui, je ne me suis pas trompé.

Pour la résumer en une seule phrase, la video slot Rise Of Poseidon offre un contenu ludique qui surprend à chaque étape et qui offre de juteux prix qui se dévoilent uniquement au dernier moment.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 10 septembre 2016
Actualisé le 15 juin 2018